We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book In Advance
Tours from Paddle Moab - Day Tours tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Paddle Moab - Day Tours
Flat water Fun
2 Reviews
from $75.00
More Info
from $85.00
More Info
from $100.00
More Info
Reviews (92)
Filter reviews
87 results
Traveler rating
84
3
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
84
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the river flat water the beautiful red rocks guide sarah super patient great fun awesome guide awesome experience amazing scenery great company highlight of our trip rapids adventure admiring beginners wildlife equipment
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 87 reviews
Reviewed September 21, 2018

Paddle Moab picked us up at our campground and took us paddleboarding. A wonderful experience. Plan on at least one dip in the water while you are learning. (The water is warm) All needed gear provided, included life jackets ,just bring some water and a waterproof camera if you like . We saw beavers, herons, and many great canyon views.

Justin was fantastic, he never even laughed at us, although we were quite a wobbely sight..

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Sue Guy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2018 via mobile

We thoroughly enjoyed spending several hours paddling along the Colorado River. Gorgeous scenery, a fun guide and swimmable river were highlights. Highly recommend Paddle Moab! Wear sunscreen.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank amandaspeech
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2018 via mobile

Paddle boarding with Paddle Moab was awesome. Definitely the best part of our trip. Our guides, Marco and Justin, were knowledgeable and patient with us beginners. We did the Slip and Slide package and the trip down the river was both serene and invigorating. The scenery and wildlife were amazing. This is a must do if you are in Moab!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Bobbie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2018

As a last minute decision, we booked a Splish and Splash while in Moab. We are a family of five, including three teens. We all loved being on the water in the heat of the day, and although none of us have paddle boarding experience, our guides did an amazing job of teaching us how to control the boards. It was a highlight of our trip, and we highly recommend spending time with Paddle Moab!

Date of experience: June 2018
2  Thank jackiefox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2018 via mobile

Five of us went on a six mile paddle board trip down the Colorado River. Four of us had never done paddle boarding before. Marco was so awesome and really made us feel comfortable.

It was a really relaxing ride down some amazing scenery. We paddled some, we sat and relaxed, we even jumped in the water. We’d absolutely do this again and would put it at a top recommendation for things to do in Moab.

Thanks Marco and Josh!

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank MP_0101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews