We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home Away From Home”
other traveler has booked this property
Spacious living area with comfy sofa sleeper and chaise lounge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious living area with comfy sofa sleeper and chaise lounge
Entrance with knotty pine stairs and custom railing Kitchen stocked with yummy breakfast foods
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
87 reviews
Spacious living area with comfy sofa sleeper and chaise lounge
Entrance with knotty pine stairs and custom railing
Kitchen stocked with yummy breakfast foods
Granite countertops and knotty cherry cabinets with stained metal inserts
Niagara glass inserts in upper cabinets
Stainless steel appliances
Dining area seats 4 guests
Tumbled marble fireplace wall and custom window seat
TV and movie watching
Master Bedroom with Queen bed, comfortable Pillow top mattress and luxury linens
Private TV watching from queen bed
Amasing custom tile shower with rain shower head
Vessel sink and custom Red Cedar vanity
Laundry facility and storage
Private Patio with Hot Tub,  BBQ Grill & outdoor dining
Entrance to Su Casa Inn
Su Casa Inn sign
Outdoor seating
Parking - fits 3 cars or truck with trailer
Arches with Majestic LaSal Mountains in background
Dead Horse Point Overlook
Arches National Park
Colorado River
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Moab, Utah

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 87 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Shannon P
Chester, VT
1 review
“Home Away From Home”
Reviewed December 7, 2012 for a stay in November 2012

Su Casa Inn was a fantastic find! It was truly the cherry on top of a wonderful vacation. We most definately will return for another stay at Su Casa Inn, and recommend to anyone traveling to Moab. Everything was clean and looked brand new. The Inn was filled with everything that you could possibly need; the kitchen had a dishwaser, stocked fridge & cabinets, fresh fruit, and delicious homemade muffins and cookies; there were plenty of games, movies, cozy blankets & cable stations to keep you entertained and comfortable in the living room; the bathroom, equipped with a rain showerhead *ahhhh*, had wonderful shampoos and soaps as well as plenty additional towels; the bedroom was extremly cozy with soft sheets & blankets, a closet with lots of hangers, a tv (with cable), and soft, plush bathrobes (one of my favorite amenities!). The washer & dryer were also very amazing to have on site. It was so wonderful to come back from long days of hiking and biking to a quiet and comfortable space, and then soak in the private hot tub. Sue also was extremely kind and checked in a few times to see if there was anything that we needed. The location in Moab is great. Su casa is located on a quiet side street where you can easily walk right into town and grab a coffee, stop at the post office, or stroll into town for dinner. There is off road parking as well and places to safely lock up your bikes. I cannot rave enough about Su Casa Inn!! Seriously the best vacation rental/Inn I have ever been to! A++++ without having to spend an arm and a leg!

Date of stay: November 2012
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The hot tub & cozy home away from home feel.
Liked least: I cannot think of anything!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 6, 2012
Thank you for your wonderful review. You described our beautiful little Su Casa Inn very well. We have had nothing but great reviews from all our guests. Thank you!
Owner, Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MD
Reviewed December 3, 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Date of stay: October 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CO
Reviewed November 21, 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Date of stay: October 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Newport on Tay
Reviewed October 27, 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Date of stay: September 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
houston
Reviewed October 9, 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Date of stay: September 2012
Value
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ohio
Reviewed October 2, 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Date of stay: September 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 2, 2012
Thanks Bret for your great review! All our guests have been really pleased with the Su Casa Inn. We would love to have you come back again. Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kansas
Reviewed August 22, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Date of stay: August 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing