We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Coffee”

Moab Coffee Roasters
Ranked #2 of 5 Coffee & Tea in Moab
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Springdale, Utah
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great Coffee”
Reviewed July 23, 2014

We stopped here each morning that we were in Moab and had coffee. The house roast was excellent. Service was great. Opens up quite early for us early risers. Would recommend this Tao everyone.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dalecat10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

375 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    235
    91
    33
    10
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Any
English first
Nashville, Tennessee
Level 5 Contributor
82 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Fabulous coffee”
Reviewed July 20, 2014

Try the ice coffee with coffee cubes. Its brilliant. Had to come back a second time, just to have that again!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank erika w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Collins, Colorado
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great cappuccino”
Reviewed July 18, 2014 via mobile

Dropped by on a whim. Daughter and spouse got gelato and was super. But what I really want to review is the coffee. It was smooth and so easy and to boot I got a design in my foam. Nice touch great coffee!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Tonya Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scarborough, Maine
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“That's one good cup of coffee!!!”
Reviewed July 15, 2014

I love dark roasts and this was the best I had throughout Utah!! I had a Shot in the Dark with the Anaconda blend. (I also tasted the Sumatra - excellent!!) My husband and I only wish we had purchased a bag to take home.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank amylovesred
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Great combination of coffee and gelato”
Reviewed July 9, 2014 via mobile

What else do you need??? True, the line can be a tad long, but the candied ginger gelato was worth it. When I ordered it, the woman behind the counter said with big eyes: "Ohhhhhhh! That's a good one!" I'm sure they're all good, but this one ranks quite high. I don't know lots about different coffees, but I do know good from bad, and this is very good coffee. I bought a mug to take home because they are bright and cheerful, and the coffee I ordered at the same time was free! If I lived in Moab, I'd be a regular.

Helpful?
1 Thank Dingo40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Moab Coffee Roasters also viewed

 

Been to Moab Coffee Roasters? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing