We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Moab Tourism Center
from $107.51
More Info
from $140.29
More Info
from $147.23
More Info
from $107.66
More Info
Reviews (1,831)
Filter reviews
1,831 results
Traveler rating
1,799
32
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,799
32
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews t rex sean paul hell's revenge sunset tour our tour guide great guide slick rock highly recommend this tour awesome tour side by side highlight of our trip an adventure dinosaur tracks an awesome experience a lot of fun off road take pictures
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 1,831 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Ben was a great guide. But be warn if you have never done anything like this you might want to wear brown pants. The trail will get your attention and if you have children that are bored take them on this trip and put some grey hairs on their heads. This is a must to do if you are traveling through Moab.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank 284jerryh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shonw639, Owner at Moab Tourism Center, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Wow, what a great description of the thrilling feelings that come along with the famous Hell's Revenge Trail! Yes, children of all ages are amazed and screaming with excitement throughout the tour. A definite family adventure for all!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

What a blast!! We had a great time driving up and down rocks I never dreamed a vehicle could negotiate. I would NOT attempt this without a guide. And what a guide we had! When we first met her (wearing a dress and pearls) we thought it was gonna be a sedate crawl. No way! She was a great driver and taught us how to have fun safely on this exhilarating trail. I’m sure the people who went with a different company and rode while someone else drove were envious of our group - each couple having their own 4x4. Thx for a fantastic drive! I would definitely do this again.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Pyt56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shonw639, Owner at Moab Tourism Center, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We would like to thank you for sharing all the great details of your time with us from the Moab Tourism Center! It is so wonderful to hear that your expectations were not only met, but exceeded! Yes, our guests can choose to drive or ride with the guide, giving everyone the just-right experience! We do hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very much worth it! Lucky was a great guide, we had a great time. The route was very fun and they have excellent UTVs. Thanks!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank David U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shonw639, Owner at Moab Tourism Center, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We so appreciate your comments about your time with us from the Moab Tourism Center! Yes, we provide UTVs that are in excellent condition and easy to maneuver. Please come see us again next time you are in Moab, Utah!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Had the best awesome time with our guide Lucky.. kept us safe while still raising the hairs on you head. Looking forward to doing it again.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank 938glenv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shonw639, Owner at Moab Tourism Center, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your comments about your time with us on the famous Hell’s Revenge Trail. We are so glad you chose to have an adventure with us, and we will see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I want to say I think we should have stayed more than one day in Moab. If so, I would have done this tour again. We did the sunset one and I really thought we'd be following somebody on some gravel roads with a little rock climbing. Not so! Right from the start, we went up some rock that dropped off on both sides a few hundred feet and everyone got a little wake-up call as to what this was going to be like. At no time, did I ever feel that I wasn't safe as long as we followed direction. The views were fantastic with plenty of stops to drink water, look around or switch drivers if you wanted. It just so happened during our tour we were able to watch a couple of jeeps climb up Hell's Gate and also see one of those Hummer tours broken down. Yeah, I'm glad we did this one. Sean-Paul was really knowledgeable and Amber in the office was great about saving our tour (time change and we almost missed the start). Definitely doing this the next time we come through! The whole time out we talked about how fun it would be to buy one of these but then I'd have to move here. Thanks again for a great time. This is the tour you want to book!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Lawrence O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shonw639, Owner at Moab Tourism Center, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Wow, we love to hear that this tour tempted you into not only purchasing a UTV but also moving to Moab! That is such a great way to describe the feelings of excitement that come along with this Hell's Revenge Tour. From your booking process to your return from your tour, we are honored to have been a wonderful experience for you. Thank you, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews