We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great accomodations, well equipped and stocked...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Moab, Utah

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Nancy E
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great accomodations, well equipped and stocked, quiet!”
Reviewed May 8, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A lovely condo located a few minutes drive from the center of Moab. Very quiet neighborhood with access to pool and hot tub. Well equipped kitchen for those who like to cook, very comfy beds and linens. We enjoyed being away from the bustle of town, Everyday we sat outside listening to the birds while having our meals outside. Nice views of the red rock walls above the village and in the distance.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sbazan661...
Akron, Ohio
1 review
“Relaxing with everything you need!”
Reviewed July 26, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Rob & Lisa answered our many questions prior to our stay. Easy to book and a lot of helpful recommendations for local shopping and meal planning. The whole family loved staying here and would make this our first stop on planning another visit. Clean, plenty of space for our 3 pre-teen/teens to spread out and the pool was a great activity for the middle of the day/end of the day to cool off (clean and well kept). This was so much more pleasant than spending our time cramped in a hotel room together. The hotels were the same price (for those that would allow 5 people) or make us pay for 2 rooms. There was a washer/dryer, dishwasher, hairdryer, towels, extra sheets, blankets, pillows.....they leave you wanting for nothing while being just a phone call away.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean, comfortable, relaxing, had everything we would need.
Liked least: I honestly can not think of anything
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dej15
Englewood, Colorado
2 reviews
“Couldn't have asked for more!!”
Reviewed January 10, 2016 for a stay in June 2015

My daughter and I truly enjoyed our stay. Like home-away from home! Couldn't have
asked for more. Sure beats a Hotel. LOVED the quiet neighborhood, especially after
being outdoors for most of the day. Arches and Canyonlands were just what we were
anticipating-loved the hiking/exploring!
Rob/Lisa always got back to me quickly via email re: any questions we had about our
upcoming trip.
Would rent again-no doubt!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: quiet neighborhood
Liked least: Can't think of anything
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zavala3
Salt Lake City, Utah
1 review
“Paradise in the desert!”
Reviewed October 8, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

This property is immaculate, private, and the beds were SO comfortable!

The townhouse is located just outside of town so you can alternate your days of desert adventuring with laid back barbeques and hours of swimming in the pool. Renting a home where you can cook your own meals releases you from the confines of an agenda. We found Moab to be other-worldly and all of us tended to sleep very deeply and very late! lol

This property leaves no need unmet! Next time we will definitely book a longer stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The decor and extra amenities
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gentoo65
central NY
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“A true home away from home!”
Reviewed August 13, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

My daughter and I stayed 5 nights in the townhouse and we loved it! It was truly a home away from home. We loved having the space to spread out all our stuff and it was wonderful having all the amenities of our own home. The washer and dryer allowed us to pack light. The ice maker in the freezer allowed us to always have ice for our cooler as we spent entire days at Arches and Canyonlands. The beds were comfy, there were plenty of towel, dishes, soap, etc. There really wasn't anything lacking. The pool was clean, the neighborhood was quiet, the scenery was beautiful. The best part was that the price was lower than staying at most of the hotels in Moab with much more space and a lot more conveniences. I loved it!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Having a whole house with appliances, etc.
Liked least: nothing comes to mind
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gearharts
Craig, Colorado
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Very Nice, Will Be Back For Sure!”
Reviewed June 19, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We really enjoyed our stay at the Castillo townhouse. It was just Like home, it had everything we needed plus some. Very comfortable with beautiful surroundings! Rob and Lisa were great to work with and made everything so easy from our reservation to check in to check out!! We will definitely want to return and are making plans for a fall trip!! Keeping them on our speed dial:)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and Ammenities!!
Liked least: There was nothing we didn't like
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Johnsburg, Illinois
Reviewed June 17, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness, linens and kitchen utensils & cookware
Liked least: pillows
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing