We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$220
Breakfast included
Expedia.com
$220
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Skyscanner.com
$217
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,643)
Filter reviews
1,643 results
Traveler rating
873
532
170
42
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
873
532
170
42
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews arches national park great stay waffles free breakfast front desk staff hot breakfast outdoor pool gas station would stay here again clean rooms we've stayed shops and restaurants after a long day hot tub town parks miles
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
205 - 210 of 1,643 reviews
Reviewed July 23, 2019

The hotel was nice and clean. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. The breakfast was very good. The room was very spacious and quiet. The premises seemed safe. The pool looked nice and clean.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank hopebell8
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 20, 2019

Great hotel. Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Yummy breakfast and cookies. Perfect outdoor pool with Lenny if towels and late hours. It was too hot to use the hot tub but it looked clean as well. There are public restrooms by the pool and in the lobby.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank sarahQ3023FS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 18, 2019

My daughter and I took a read trip to see my son. We never made any reservations but drove until we were tired. After two miserable nights at a competitor hotel, I made sure we stopped at a Hampton Inn. The service and staff are great, the beds are absolutely as comfortable as staying at a higher tier hotel and the morning complementary breakfast as outstanding compared to the others. I search out towns now the have a Hampton Inn.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Travel39627286330
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 17, 2019

Located just 4 miles from Arches National Park..... very nice place to stay. Clean and comfortable. Short drive to downtown bars and restaurants. Staff was friendly. Arches NP is a must see while you are there.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Larryw53
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 12, 2019

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Hampton Inn in Moab, Utah. Great breakfast with very friendly staff and also incredibly convenient location to walk into downtown. Loved it! Will stay again and again ♥

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank tinadean-vacachaser
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews