We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice condo”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Moab, Utah

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Sand Springs, Oklahoma
2 reviews
“Very nice condo”
Reviewed August 17, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We enjoyed our stay. The location is great. The condo is close to Arches National Park and restaurants. We would like to visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 18, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review! We hope you return soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
travelbug...
Midwest, USA
2 reviews
“Comfortable, quiet and close”
Reviewed June 24, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Our condo was comfortable and just what we needed after hiking and exploring Canyonland and Arches. We weren't there long enough to use the kitchen, but it was spacious and well equipped. If we return to the area, I wouldn't hesitate to rent this condo again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 26, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review! We would love to have you back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
doryman32...
Warrenton, Oregon
1 review
“Moab Stay”
Reviewed May 29, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Great Condo. Lots of room. Clean, comfy beds. Nice poop and hot tub. BBQ and a first story unit. What else could you want? I'll certainly be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 1, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay so thoroughly! I'm fairly sure you are referring to the new pool and hot tub, which are both very nice! Thank you again and give us a call when you're ready to return:)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doug M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Place!”
Reviewed May 25, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The Condo is new and well furnished. Perfect spot for our stay in Moab. I would highly recommend the condo and Katy was great to work with.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 29, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review Peter! We would be happy to host you again when you come back to Moab.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bill P
Fruit Heights, Utah
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Moab car show”
Reviewed May 15, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

3 couples in our group came down for a great weekend of ATVing & car show. Kacy has an awesome property and was wonderful to work with. Great location, clean & modern facility that even had plenty of hot water

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 17, 2017
Thank you Bill! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and would be happy to host such a great group again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mary B
Gillette, Wyoming
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Spacious condo with amenities”
Reviewed April 23, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Lots of room in this 3 bedroom condo on the first floor. Bathrooms are nice and big as well. Kitchen has everything you need. Washer and Dryer a plus. So nice to stay away from the hustle and bustle of the downtown area of Moab.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 24, 2017
Thank you for the 5 bubble review Mary. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and would love to host you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 24, 2017
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We'd be happy to have you back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing