We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (900)
Filter reviews
901 results
Traveler rating
205
286
239
85
86
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
205
286
239
85
86
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspancake houseroom was cleanchecking inshops and restaurantsfront desk clerkwould stay here againgreat roomfridge and microwavegrocery storegreat place to staythe main streetpool and hot tubhampton innkeurigarchesparksqueen
Filter
Updating list...
510 - 515 of 901 reviews
Reviewed April 11, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

We have stayed at this location for the past 4 years and have rented 6-8 rooms each visit. Our past experiences have been very good and thus we continued to stay there. HOWEVER, our most recent stay was very unfavorable. We had cocroaches in our room and tried very hard to be patient but after 4 days the management had not even offered to move us to another room. Also, upon check out we were overcharged. Luckily, I saved the original email with the rates that I was quoted upon booking. The pool area is nice and clean and the adjacent pancake house is very good. The rooms are updated but we WILL not be staying there again.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
2  Thank Lori R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel M, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Moab Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2013

We are so sorry to hear about your recent poor experience at our hotel. Spring is a challenging time for pest control as we are told by Orkins. We have contacted them and they will be back to do a re spray. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2013 via mobile

Larger tile area with carpet made the room cleaner than most. Laundry detergent was fragrant free which made the room seem cleaner. Very comfortable room in a great location. We walked everywhere, including along the walking path by the river thru town.
Hotel staff was very accommodating and flexible to our needs. I stayed at the Ramada on two different occasions.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gcwalklin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotel M, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Moab Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 7, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotel M, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Moab Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews