We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$230
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$212
$199
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$219
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$284
$256
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$229
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of $275/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$250
$200
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$175
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$259
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Cliffs Lodge(Moab)
$370
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Inca Inn(Moab)(Great Value!)
$145
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (890)
Filter reviews
890 results
Traveler rating
204
284
235
84
83
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
204
284
235
84
83
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspancake houseroom was cleanchecking inshops and restaurantsfront desk clerkwould stay here againgreat roomfridge and microwavegrocery storegreat place to staythe main streetpool and hot tubhampton innkeurigarchesparksqueen
Filter
Updating list...
517 - 522 of 890 reviews
Reviewed March 21, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotel M, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Moab Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded March 24, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 21, 2013

The rooms were decent and I would say you definitely get what you pay for. I was only here to get a nights sleep before heading to Arches. There is no free breakfast but they give you coupons for the pancake house next door which said it was open till 1pm but it was not so I was unable to use them. The front desk does have a staff member who is not friendly or welcoming which was annoying to experience during check-out.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mandy978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel M, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Moab Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded March 24, 2013

We are sorry the front desk clerk did not deliver the service you expected. We will address your feedback to the shift person you identified and retrain. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

We were in Moab to run the half marathon race. There were just two of us, my husband and myself, and we'd booked a single King room online. We had received a phone message asking if we'd like to be "upgraded" to a 2 Queen room. We never replied because to us, going to a smaller bed is not an upgrade and we wanted plenty of space to sleep before the race. Upon check in, we we went to our room and sure enough--2 Queens. The front desk would not do anything to make this right and kept justifying the change by saying the only King room left was on the highway and it was not renovated and we would not be happy in it (plus they'd committed it to another couple). They would not budge, would not make a price adjustment and were totally ungracious about their mistake and not at all apologetic. The Queen bed was small and made for an fitfull night's sleep before the big race. Thanks Ramada for getting our trip off to a bad start!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Brett M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews