We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“As expected”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Moab Downtown
Ranked #23 of 37 Hotels in Moab
Reviewed March 12, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Stacy W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (865)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

509 - 515 of 865 reviews

Reviewed March 12, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Harold S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 6, 2013

I never write reviews, but we really enjoyed our stay. Everything appeared as advertised, it looked nice, was clean, and comfortable. Way good for the price. Great customer service, Wi-Fi worked, nice to have a fridge in the room. Only con is the fitted sheet would not stay on the mattress.

Room Tip: For a couple, book early enough to get a room with a queen bed. We booked a day or two in advance fo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lyndsie r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2013

My husband and 5 year old son stayed here for a few days to visit Arches and Canyon Lands National Parks. The room was updated with a modern decor and well laid out. There was refrigerator and a microwave. These were definitely useful to us. The beds were comfortable except for the fact that the sheets were too small for the beds and kept coming off which was quite annoying. The location is excellent. Dont go to the Pancake Haus even if you have a voucher from the hotel, not a great experience. The service was friendly but the food not so great. Across the street you will find the Moab DIner which is great and its usually crowded so that's a goof sign.

There is a pool and a hot tub, the hot tub was open but not the pool because of the time of the year. All rooms open to the outside, like a motel feel. For $60/night, you cant go wrong.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DeniseA250
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel M, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Moab Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2013

We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for bringing the problem you experienced to our attention. The housekeeping team has been addressed. Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A Wyndham traveler
Midvale
Reviewed February 26, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Billie K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Kimberly H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Moab hotels
0.6 mi away
Moab Valley Inn
Moab Valley Inn
#13 of 37 in Moab
870 reviews
0.4 mi away
Expedition Lodge
Expedition Lodge
#20 of 37 in Moab
58 reviews
1.1 mi away
Quality Inn Moab Slickrock Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
River Canyon Lodge Inn and Suites
2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Moab
0.7 mi away
Quality Suites
Quality Suites
#26 of 37 in Moab
370 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Moab Downtown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Moab Downtown

Address: 182 S Main St, Moab, UT 84532-2507 (Formerly Ramada)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Moab
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 37 Hotels in Moab
Price Range: $59 - $226 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hotel Moab Downtown 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
UNDER NEW MANAGEMENT! With 81 comfortable and spacious rooms (several with private balcony), we offer luxury rooms with 2 queen beds, 2 double beds, and King bed. Our beautiful town-center location is within easy walking distance to downtown restaurants, bars, art galleries, and shops. We are located on 4 acres of beautiful grounds with a small private park and a creek flowing through it. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Moab Downtown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Moab Downtown Hotel Moab
Ramada Inn Moab
Hotel Moab Downtown Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing