We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn Moab Slickrock Area
Nearby Hotels
$188
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$220
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$170
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$188
$180
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$215
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Cliffs Lodge(Moab)
$250
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$144
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$200
$175
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inca Inn(Moab)(Great Value!)
$140
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (670)
Filter reviews
670 results
Traveler rating
141
316
146
45
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
141
316
146
45
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssleep innthe breakfast areamassage chairhot tub roomwafflesroom was cleanfirst floorshower stallnice showerfree breakfastdecent breakfasta nice place to stayarches national parktwo nightsshort drivein towntwo queen beds
Filter
Updating list...
452 - 457 of 670 reviews
Reviewed November 28, 2010

This was one of the cheapest options we could find for visiting the national parks and while I feel it's still a little pricey for what you get, it isn't bad.

The room was spacious and clean. There was no bath but there is a nice pool and jacuzzi if you want a soak after a long day hiking! The corridors stank of smoke but it was fine in the room. Breakfast was just average and very cramped. There was some noise from other rooms but nothing too serious.

One thing that did surprise me was that the staff all looked really grungy, wearing ripped jeans, hoodies and with loads of tatoos and piercings. This didn't bother me but I guess some people might not like it, didn't seem very professional somehow!

But overall this place is fine.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 44rl44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2010

We stayed 2 nights in The Sleep Inn whilst visiting Arches National Park. The hotel is located a little way down the main road away from Arches and the main shopping area of Moab but is still within about 10/20 minutes drive.

My only criticism of the hotel itself is that it's a bit generic, with little of its own character, but on everything else it was great.

We went for a queen room which had 2 beds, side board and TV/desk area, fridge, sink area and a toilet/showroom. The room itself was nice and clean and the hotel felt clean, bright and modern. There was a small outdoor pool and indoor hottub which weren't crowded and again nice and clean. A continental breakfast was provided until 9.30am which had a wide range of choice and they didn't mind if you went back for seconds. There wasn't a restaurant on site, but there were plenty of good places a short drive into central moab. The in room wifi and on site laundrette also helped to make our stay a pleasant one.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank teafour2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2010

Stayed at the Sleep Inn for 6 nights. Nothing fancy, but a good place to stay in an expensive touristy town. Rooms were clean, breakfast was a continental breakfast (cereals, oatmeal, etc.) The only thing that could be better would be to add some hot breakfast items like waffles, or sausage.

  • Stayed: September 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sckittygirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2010

Stayed 3 nights in Moab while visiting the National Parks. Our room was quiet (on the 2nd floor) and clean. With all the hype about bed bugs, there wasn't any in sight. Didn't have a bathtub, only a shower which was fine - good water pressure. The breakfast is good - they actually have Kashi and Special K w/Strawberry cereal instead of the standard Cheerios and Raisin Bran. Another plus was fresh fruit - including pineapple, cantalope, grapes and honeydew melon. The one drawback is the small size of the breakfast room. There is additional seating on the 2nd floor, however, even more seating is needed to accommodate guests. Another drawback is the lack of elevators. It's tough lugging luggage up to the second floor. We enjoyed the Sleep Inn and would stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 123,110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2010

This was a decent place to stay, average, I would guess, for a Sleep Inn. Fairly quiet & bedding was clean & comfortable. The huge problem was the breakfast area, which was a tiny little space off the main lobby. No hot waffles but a selection of donuts, bagels, bread, etc, juice & coffee. There were maybe 4 or 5 tables to eat at, which were always full. Twice during our stay there was a long line to go through the breakfast area. They have a sign that says additional seating upstairs & outside, but even that was full & by the time you got there, your food was cold. Pretty disappointing.
This hotel also wasn't really close to stores or restaurants, aside from a strip mall, & we had to drive each time we wanted to shop or eat in Moab. We stayed here to do some hiking in Arches & Canyonlands, & next time would probably stay at the Holiday Inn Express - it is the closest to the parks (but still not anywhere near restaurants or stores).

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rogueit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews