We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“WOW!”
Review of Love Muffin Cafe

Love Muffin Cafe
Ranked #1 of 4 Coffee & Tea in Moab
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Takeout
Surrey
Level Contributor
144 reviews
115 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“WOW!”
Reviewed November 9, 2012

Sandwiches to die for and breakfast panini's that feed 2 people. Try a breakfast muffin it was amazing. Service superb and everyone so friendly and helpful. Phone ahead to order your take out if you are in a rush to get into the parks. Wish we had one at home I will miss the food.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Meggles57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

745 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    444
    225
    48
    19
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing sandwich”
Reviewed November 6, 2012

I had the roast turkey and cranberry sandwich for lunch yesterday - seriously, this is the best sandwich I've ever had, and I know sandwiches!

While you wait for your food, check out the cool and unique posters on the wall. This place has style.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Steven G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, Texas
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Excellent food and variety!”
Reviewed November 5, 2012

Love Muffin is one of my two "must stop" for food places in Moab (the other starts with a M!). I love the non-chain/local atmosphere. The breakfast and lunch menu items are unique and very tasty. Especially breakfast!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank William W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandy, Utah
Level Contributor
23 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great cafe for breakfast and lunch”
Reviewed November 5, 2012

This place always seemed to be packed with a line to the door. I got a latte and a muffin here one morning and both were delicious. The only downside was the wait but well worth it. The food they were bringing out to the people eating in looked and smelled delicious.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank sydralls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moab, Utah
Level Contributor
25 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Bacon In A Muffin !”
Reviewed November 2, 2012 via mobile

Please try either the Muffin with the Bacon in it, or the Vega Chocolate muffin. They are to LIVE for !

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank tfknouff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Love Muffin Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing