We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We had a very relaxing and pleasant stay.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality Inn Greenville
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Greeneville
Reviewed September 16, 2009

This is the cleanest hotel that I have ever stayed in . The staff is very friendly and helpful . I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone .

  • Stayed: February 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vetcaresherry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (102)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

98 - 102 of 102 reviews

Reviewed September 9, 2009

I have been staying once a week at the Jameson Inn Greeneville, TN, for over three years and I can't say enough about the staff and accommodations in general. The staff is always friendly and very eager to help with any situation and the rooms are always clean as well as the grounds. It really makes having to be away from home easier to tolerate. I have recommended the Jameson to several friends that have business in the area and will continue to do so. Thanks to Lisa and her team for making this truely a home away from home!!!

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Polyman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2007

This is a great place to stay in Greeneville. The hotel is very clean, cofortable and quiet.. The staff is friendly and eager to help with directions, local info. etc. This Jameson Inn is an excellent hotel value.

Stayed: October 2007
1  Thank WingateDawg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2007

Jameson Inn is a very nice place to stay at. It is very clean and nice place to stay. In the morning, they have some foods where u can serve yourself.

Stayed: March 2007
Thank jca_82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2006

What sets this hotel apart from the others along 11E in Greeneville is that it is well off the road so no road noise. The staff was friendly and helpful but the breakfast was a bit lacking in freshness (the waffles were good though). Best of all was the restaurant between the road and the hotel is excellent!

  • Stayed: November 2006, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank Gopher2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Greeneville
0 mi away
Hampton Inn Greeneville
Hampton Inn Greeneville
#1 of 8 in Greeneville
336 reviews
1 mi away
Andrew Johnson Inn
Andrew Johnson Inn
#6 of 8 in Greeneville
20 reviews
20.7 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Rogersville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
24.1 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#8 of 19 in Johnson City
167 reviews
18.5 mi away
Mountain Inn & Suites
15.8 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#1 of 2 in Bulls Gap
67 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Greenville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Greenville

Address: 3160 E Andrew Johnson Hwy, Greeneville, TN 37745-0962 (Formerly Jameson Inn Greenville)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Greeneville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Greeneville
Price Range: $70 - $111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Greenville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Quality Inn Greenville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jameson Inn Greeneville
Greeneville Jameson Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing