We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Greeneville
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Andrew Johnson Inn(Greeneville)
$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Bulls Gap)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (343)
Filter reviews
343 results
Traveler rating
230
82
18
4
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
230
82
18
4
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstusculum collegegreat hotelright next doorfirst choiceexcellent staygas stationrooms were very cleanmany choicesquiet locationwould definitely stay here againcollege visitnice place to stayin townstaff was very friendly and helpfulbreakfast barhome away from homecomplimentary breakfast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
276 - 281 of 343 reviews
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Speedy check-in, great rooms and pretty good breakfast. Lobby & breakfast room was very nice and the wireless internet was fast and easy to access. We'll definitely stay there again next year when we play at Tusculum.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Allison S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2013

This was our first time in Greeneville. We were visiting Tusculum College. This hotel is convenient to the school and very central to restaurants and stores. The staff was friendly. Breakfast was very good and we will definitely be back.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lisa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Another great experience at a Hampton Inn. The room was clean, well furnished, had Wi-Fi and the continental breakfast buffet got our morning off to a good start. Nice little workout room and outdoor pool too!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Terri B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2013

This is not my first stay. Hotel is always clean and hotel staff very helpful. I had made an error with my reservation and the kindness of the manager assisted and took care of that. I'll stay again. Con: I don't like their beds and pillows. Not as restful of a night as I'd prefer.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank ShannonBunch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2013

Of the three Hotels we stayed at this week, Fairfield Inn by Marriott, Holiday Inn Express and Hampton, Hampton was the best. The breakfast buffet was most enjoyable. At check we were warmly greeted and quietly checked into our room which was on the first floor which, a bonus.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ralph D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews