We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Beach Front Resort”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan
Ranked #2 of 36 Hotels in Saipan
Certificate of Excellence
Bethesda, Maryland
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Beach Front Resort”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 21, 2013

Stayed here for work for 1 week. Decided to stay at the Executive Floor so i can get free Breakfast and cocktails in the afternoon. It was great and worth it. Food was good, rooms are much better and service was great. The rooms are not that big but good enough for me since i was travelling alone. Internet in the room was free and you can access this even if your in the pool area. The breakfast was also good. They had fresh fruit and vegetable drink. At night they serve steak and seafood buffet which i think was also good.
The beach of this resort is quite big and very good for relaxation. The location of this hotel is also in the downtown area near all the shopping and restaurant. I would stay here again.

Room Tip: Book the Executive Floor and get access to the Lounge with breakfast and cocktails. Good view from t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Tutiferific
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

535 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    150
    244
    104
    30
    7
See reviews for
173
126
30
26
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tokyo, Japan
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 19, 2013

My girlfriend and I stayed at Fiesta in mid-March 2013. The resort has a prime location on Micro Beach, and amazingly almost no one clogged up the white sands area so there were always beach chairs and umbrellas available. The room was nice enough, though we didn't get an ocean view as requested and had twin beds (not the most romantic notion) even as we had asked for a king size. Our room's location was also not the greatest; right next to several maintenance closets so we could hear staff coming and going and opening and slamming doors throughout the day and night. Despite these minor quibbles, the room was clean and stayed that way throughout our visit. Credit should go to the hard-working staff, who always have a smile and are willing to accommodate random requests on the fly. The resort caters especially to Asian tourists, so expect a lot of Japanese, Chinese and Korean guests and very few Westerners despite Saipan's status as a U.S. commonwealth. As I live in Japan, it's no problem at all, but it might be a culture shock for some to be the only English-speaking guest in the resort! Not to worry, as the hotel staff speaks 4-5 languages and maintains a positive island attitude. The dinner show is worth a watch, and for those who want to get out of the resort confines, a ton of restaurants and shops are no more than 5-10 minutes away on foot. For donuts and coffee, go to Winchell's. For pizza/hot dogs, Jimmy Cadilac's and for a very solid lunch special, walk five minutes to Coco's steakhouse. At Fiesta, there's also a nice swimming pool area, billiards, table tennis, and tour desks to set up side trips. Hit the Happy Hour at Chambre Bar -- half off drinks and some free food, to boot!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jamie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 15, 2013

I stayed here in December 2012 with my wife for our anniversary. The service and staff were stellar, very prompt and accommodating to all of our needs. Food was excellent and affordable as well. Location could not be better with a gorgeous beach steps away with a awesome beach bar with cheap happy hour specials and its right in down town Garapan. Would highly recommend to anyone.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Taylor W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 15, 2013

I stayed here with my family on vacation a couple of weeks ago, and we truly loved it. The resort is situated right on a prime stretch of beach, yet the resort is located in the middle of all the action of Garapan. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and accomodated all of our needs. There are several nice restaurants that serve many types of cuisines, and we especially enjoyed watching the sunset with a cold beer at the beach bar. Our room was spacious, clean, comfortable and the view of the sea was spectacular. We are so glad to have chosen staying at the Fiesta, which friends on Saipan recommended. My family will definitely return to Fiesta Resort the next time we visit the beautiful island of Saipan!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Ghassan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saipan, Mariana Islands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 15, 2013

Fiesta hotel is centrally located in the main tourist district of Saipan. It has a huge sandy beach with volleyball courts and an outdoor bar. There is also an indoor bar, the Chambre, with a solid happy hour. Finally, Fiesta has a great lunch buffet with a ton of protein options including teppanyaki-style chicken and beef as well as sashimi and cooked fish. The only downside to the buffet is the salad bar, which has boring iceberg lettuce instead of better greens.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank jeff e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 14, 2013

I stayed here for a week while visiting CNMI with friends. What a wonderful stay! the staff here is beyond friendly and helpful, and always with a gentle smile on their face. The hotel sits directly on a sandy beach (not always found on this island) with volleyball courts and a swimming pool nearby. The food was wonderful. The drinks were fantastic-one evening the bartender ran out of the normal sized glasses and gave me a drink in a glass twice the size for no additional charge! I visited my friends at another hotel in the area and was amazed by how small their rooms were compared to my own. This place is incredibly serene and calming. Would stay here again in a heartbeat.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ZTheTraveller2356
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andersen Air Force Base, null, Guam
Level Contributor
23 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 20, 2012

This hotel is right on the beach. The people were friendly and the hotel was clean. The worst thing were the beds...like sleeping on concrete blocks. The views were beautiful but I will not stay here again...there are much nicer and plusher hotels next door and across the street. The other crazy/stupid thing about this hotel is their automatic lights. You have to insert your room key (or other improvised slip of paper/plastic) into a slot in order for your lights to remain on. Even crazier...if you do not have your room's main light (diffused track lighting around the entire perimeter of the room), then none of the rooms outlets worked. Not sure how they got the fridge, TV and alarm clock to remain on but we were at a complete loss when trying to use heating pads to sooth aching muscles from sleeping on hard beds.

Room Tip: Oceanview is the way to go...but maybe ask for an upgrade to a room with better beds.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank KRush217
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Saipan hotels
0.1 mi away
Hyatt Regency Saipan
Hyatt Regency Saipan
#1 of 36 in Saipan
4.0 of 5 bubbles 593 reviews
4.0 mi away
Aqua Resort Club Saipan
4.1 mi away
Kanoa Resort Saipan
Kanoa Resort Saipan
#4 of 36 in Saipan
4.0 of 5 bubbles 316 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Grandvrio Resort Saipan
4.9 mi away
Kensington Hotel Saipan
Kensington Hotel Saipan
#1 of 2 in San Roque
4.0 of 5 bubbles 17 reviews
0.5 mi away
Century Hotel
Century Hotel
#7 of 36 in Saipan
4.0 of 5 bubbles 75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan

Property: Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan
Address: 96950, Mariana Islands
Phone Number:
Location: Mariana Islands > Northern Mariana Islands > Saipan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Saipan
#2 Spa Hotel in Saipan
#2 Luxury Hotel in Saipan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan 4*
Number of rooms: 425
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Agoda and TripOnline SA so you can book your Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fiesta Resort And Spa Saipan
Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan Hotel Saipan
Fiesta Resort Saipan
Fiesta Hotel Saipan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing