We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Black Cars Transportation
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveler rating
7
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
7
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 7 of 7 reviews
Reviewed July 11, 2017 via mobile

Excellent service, prompt and well-rounded driver.
Really appreciate for the ride to airport. Will use Black Cars Transportation again and the gladly will refer their services to others.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank alc977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2017 via mobile

Our 1st time in Wine Country from New Jersey...
Excellent Service! Our Driver Gene made our trip to Napa ,Sanoma & San Francisco all the more memorable ☺
Prompt, friendly professional, courteous, knowledgeable..
Clean Nice Vehicle, excellent Driver. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank butapeecan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2017

Black Cars offered perfect service for my business. Will definitely use again and recommend. Car came earlier, driver was knowledgeable.

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2015

We had a wonderful wine country day tour planned for a bachelorette party. Our driver Viktor made the experience all the more memorable and fun! He was everything you want in a driver: professional and personable, interesting and funny, very polite, but not obtrusive. Of course we ran behind schedule at nearly every stop, and Victor did his best to get us where we needed to be next. He had a great sense of humor and seemed to enjoy the time he spent with our group.
There was a small mix up in the price quoted, but when I enquirer about the discrepancy the company was very professional and polite in explaining the change.
I would definitely use this service again any time I needed a limousine.

Date of experience: July 2015
1  Thank Alesia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews