We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com$85
Hotels.com$85
Travelocity$85
Priceline$78
Agoda.com$78
Trip.com$95
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (383)
Filter reviews
383 results
Traveler rating
53
91
111
57
71
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
53
91
111
57
71
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 383 reviews
Reviewed August 31, 2016

For many years i have walked past this motel on my way to or from a venue. This time i stayed.
It was one of the cheapest at over $200 a night
( a reason i wont be going to San Fransisco as much any more)
It was an ok room good size and position, most things worked and were clean. Staff were pleasant too.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
6  Thank Antinmelb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

This was the cheapest motel we could find in the area. The desk clerk was very nice and friendly. The room is a decent size, very clean, and had all the amenities we needed. I would definitely stay here again

Room tip: clean rooms low price
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
5  Thank BunnyM819
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 4, 2016 via mobile

I went on the weekday, and paid top dollar for the room, i knew its san fran, and you have to pay for the the location. However for $200 i expect the basics. Me room smelt of cigarettes, not just my room,Other rooms smelt of one thing or another, in total we had 3 double bed rooms mine cigarette smell, another strong smell of bleach, and another smelt of fish!!! The 1 good thing about the motel is that it had parking

Date of stay: August 2016
1  Thank foogly2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 20, 2016 via mobile

We booked for a week but left after 1 night. Probably my own fault I've never been to San Francisco before and didn't do enough research but this place is not for the faint hearted we certainly didn't feel safe, especially after the receptionist advised us not to leave our luggage in our locked car in the hotels private carpark in the middle of the day. This place is what it is and should not be marketed on mainstream sites such as booking.com

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank 401em
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 28, 2016 via mobile

We stayed one night on our family road trip. I was a little leery of this place after reading the trip advisor reviews but couldn't find another room for the same amount of money. It jut so happened to be Pride weekend so most of the double rooms were already taken. We are SUPER picky and this room was great! Super clean! About a $10-25 Uber ride from the Wharf. We would probably stay here again:)

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
5  Thank dggh83177
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews