We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Great experience

We were originally planning to go to Yosemite but the weather was so bad and some roads closed that... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
ELKA21
Excellent tour

We are very fortunate that our hotel booked a 3-hour tour with Eric. It was exceptional. He... read more

Reviewed July 18, 2018
Jonesfab
,
Alexandria, VA
Read all 96 reviews
  
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveler rating
94
1
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
94
1
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews muir woods nice car touring san francisco extensive knowledge the golden gate bridge napa valley awesome tour hour tour take pictures vehicle yosemite sf sights interests gems journey stories
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 96 reviews
Reviewed May 29, 2018

We spent a Sunday touring Napa with Eric. He picked us up and delivered us to our hotel. The middle part was memorable, and Eric is not just a driver, he’s a great guy. We went to some smaller vineyards and took our time, missed our lunch reservation and Eric got us in somewhere else, but it had to be as good, because it was great. In short, we had fun. If you want to spend a day with your guests and have a few laughs along the way, this is the tour for you.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Gregory S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2018

Eric was a great wealth of information and provided us with a great day of sight seeing and Sonoma wine tasting. Definitely a better option to normal crowded bus tours.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank kenr06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Koczab, Owner at Eric's VIP Tours, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2018

Thanks Ken. It was a pleasure meeting you and the family. Glad to hear y'all had a good time. Enjoy the wine now that you officially got it. And watching the madness in the middle of it all helped. GO Texas Tech!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2018

Our family trip with Eric to Yosemite was just a great day out, enjoyed by my wife and I plus our teenage boys. Eric provides a personable service and is careful to include everyone and their interests. While it is a long day it is worth every minute, with Eric keeping the information and stories flowing. Yosemite itself is overawing, what a great place and there are options of short walking tours which just added so much more to the day.

A fantastic day, enjoyed by us all, thanks Eric

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank Neville S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Koczab, Owner at Eric's VIP Tours, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2018

Thanks Neville. Glad to of had you on the tour. You were all great troopers and willing to get the most out of the day. See you next time

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2017

It was a pleasure to take Eric's tour. He was very knowledgeable and informative. We learned so much! Eric added humor to his tour with true history that was memorable. We wouldn't have experienced as much, if we had gone to SF on our own. The price was so affordable and his Surburban was clean and comfortable!

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank aidaloveskids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2017 via mobile

Had an amazing adventure with Eric this summer! Definitely the highlight of our San Francisco trip. We had parents in their late 70s, my husband and I, and our young teenage son. Eric entertained and accommodated us all. Everyone of us had an amazing time. We took in all the sights of the city, Muir Woods, Sausalito, it could not have been better! We would not hesitate to give him the highest of recommendations!

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank 76catherined
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews