We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love AT&T park”
Review of AT&T Park

AT&T Park
Book In Advance
More Info
$40.00*
and up
Tideline Water Taxi to San Francisco Giants Games at ATT Park
More Info
$149.00*
and up
San Francisco City Sights Seaplane Tour
More Info
$89.00*
and up
7x7 San Francisco Bike Tour
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Home of the San Francisco Giants Major League baseball team.
Sonora, California
2 reviews
“Love AT&T park”
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Great ballpark, club level is my favorite. Great food & beer..Fun times, and the best fans around! Dress in layers.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank jeanwolfgang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5,859 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4,355
    1,272
    194
    29
    9
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Clovis, Ca
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Average”
Reviewed April 13, 2014

It was the first time I have been to this park. I enjoy new experiences of ball parks. The tickets were pricey and it was unusually hot. We took the B.A.R.T. from Dublin so we wouldn't have to worry about parking. Toured the city a little bit on our way. Nothing spectacular, nothing drab. Average for sure.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank hea1t1her
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hunter Valley, NSW
Level 6 Contributor
425 reviews
231 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 202 helpful votes
“Our Ball Park”
Reviewed April 13, 2014

The SF Giants are our team (even though we live in Australia and can't visit too often) and we always enjoy coming to AT&T Park, however, we have visited quite a few other ballparks in the U.S. now and realise that AT&T needs to address a few issues for it's dedicated fans. For a start, parking charges are horrendous compared with may other stadiums. Food and drink prices are also well above many other ballparks and healthy options are a rarity. Restroom facilities are also inadequate with long lines forming to use toilets. Come on AT&T, let's get our stadium back to No 1 in the country!!!!!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Freya1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Utica, New York
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“I don't under the excellent reviews”
Reviewed April 10, 2014 via mobile

To me, this is just an average ball park. Nothing spectacular about the design. The views from the park across the bay are nice though .

The food is expensive and unimaginative. Nothing special at all.

Great fans.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank DaveinNYM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Poor Tour for Baseball Lovers”
Reviewed April 8, 2014

My boyfriend and I love baseball and have been on a number of stadium tours throughout the US. He knows much more about baseball than I, but I really enjoy the history and trivia given on most tours.

This stadium tour is truly about ticket perks. They will take you to the "exclusive" areas of the park, the areas you have to pay hundreds of dollars to access, but that's truly the general idea of the tour. Our tour guide provided us with no history on the franchise, the park, or the players. I had to have my boyfriend explain who Willie Mays was since the tour guide gave us no background on him. Seeing the memorabilia cases was nice, but not a single piece of information was shared about the items or their significance. We spent 10 minutes hearing about the Stub Hub seats, but learned nothing about the franchise or stadium history.

The park itself is gorgeous and if there had been a game I would have happily spent my money on tickets. Since the home opener hadn't happened yet I thought it would be a fun tour. Save yourself the $20 and either buy tickets for a game if there is one or skip the stadium altogether.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Devon D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed AT&T Park also viewed

 

Been to AT&T Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing