We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience 7D-Experience
from $154.95
More Info
from $13.00
More Info
from $90.00
More Info
Reviews (175)
Filter reviews
175 results
Traveler rating
71
67
23
10
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
71
67
23
10
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews roller coaster great fun zombie ride laser challenge fun experience shoot tickets civilian movement thrill height
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 175 reviews
Reviewed June 19, 2017 via mobile

This experience was entertaining and fun.

I would not recommend any 3D experience for very young due to eye development.

It's affordable.

They have a couple of different interactive 7D experiences by triotech (ride maker)

They offer younger experience

A racing experience which you shoot at villains with skulls

And a more darker theme

They have a picture service to capture that classic moment

The seats are buckled

Your trigger finger and muscles may get tried form the shooting fun

They keep score of who gets the most points and who got the least

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank JimDeBerry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2017

I had a whole day to "kill" in SF between appointments. So, as any good tourist should, I ventured down to pier 39 where I discover the 7D experience. Who'd have known I could kill zombies in a post apocalyptic world and not have to worry about Negan breathing down my back.
It was worth giving up my half eaten ice cream cookie to catch the next showing. I walked away feeling refreshed and with a whole new outlook on life.
They come at you fast and the ride made me feel as though I were really "in it".
Too bad it wasn't a longer ride, but egh, I killed zombies on pier 39. .

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank Stacy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2017 via mobile

This was a brain out activity where we were taken on a stationary zombie laser shooting experience. It was well bought out, well delivered package. The 7d experience was great, I was a bit unsure about my 9 year old doing it but it did look like a computer experience so that concern was allayed quite quickly. I won!
Great fun for 10-15mins.

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank hugh_whitaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2017 via mobile

We did 3 of the 7D experience rides, there are apparently 6 total. They were quick but lots of fun. The graphics were great and the "guns" were easy to use. I think my son would have liked to do them all. Would be a perfect rainy day activity. However, there was a small child who vomited immediately after his ride was over, so if you have a weak stomach or just ate you may want to think twice.

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank lweaves
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2017

I had never considered laser tag or something similar as something I would enjoy, but this changed my mind. My daughter and we stopped here for their Zombie experience and had a blast. Couldn't stop laughing. it is a 3D movie with moving chairs and you exterminate the zombies on the move. A good scare and good fun!

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank Andrea R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews