We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 9:45 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Barbary Coast Best Dispensary in SF.

Best dispensary in SF. Dab bar, smoke lounge, great variety of products at all price ranges... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Daydream444932
via mobile
Morgan

I had three great experiences at Barbary. Robbi and Creedence are very helpful and the selection... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
morganhT7738NO
Read all 41 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around San Francisco
from $395.00
More Info
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveler rating
38
1
1
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
38
1
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cannabis purchase educated shop bay sf
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 41 reviews
Reviewed December 23, 2019

Very well run, easy to find. Clean, great staff. Great bud, prices are right. Smoke in the bar area, comfortable and relaxed. Everyone was cool. You will feel safe and sound.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank jrhfimc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2019 via mobile

The product inventory is amazing an the people are great also the shop is amazing place to have a great time

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank 164kaylaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2019

Lovely budtenders and some of the best product I’ve had anywhere. And across the street at Yuanbao are great dumplings and beef noodle soup. What a wonderful block of Irving.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank Werfenlich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2019 via mobile

Awesome place...awesome products-and even more awesome people who work there. We have been here several times now and each experience surpasses the last. Great place and will be part of each trip to San Francisco!

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank Sunshine646119
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2019

I visited Barbary Coast numerous times with me brother. Because we want to get involved in the industry as well.

First of all let me say that Barbary Coast has amazing space inside their building. As soon as you walk in you will check in with your valid ID. After that you will proceed in the retail area we are you have extensive selection of Cannabis products that you can choose from. Also everyday you will find a great deal on selected products.

Retail space looks really professional and as well employees are friendly and helpful. Really professional and they look to accommodate you in every way the can.

As soon as you purchased your Cannabis product. At Barbary Coast in the other part of the building there is a lounge area. Where you can check in after you purchase and enjoy your product. But that’s not all you will be also provided with any kind of accessory that you need so you can enjoy your product free of charge. And when i say any kind i mean it. Lounge area is spacious with with large booth’s and it is surrounded with large Flat screen TV’s for full lounge experience.

Overall this dispensary is a MUST to visit.

So if you are in the City or you are just visiting now you know where to go !

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank MarkyMark369
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews