We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 9:45 PM
Review Highlights
Great dispensary/lounge

Me and my partner love hanging out at barbary coast! We come from Oakland and we have always found... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
Jaquelin F
via mobile
my favorite dispensary in SF

Barbary Coast embodies what a recreational dispensary should be to me, classy interior, friendly... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
davidthefleur
via mobile
Read all 30 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around San Francisco
from $375.00
More Info
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveler rating
27
1
1
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
27
1
1
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 30 reviews
Reviewed September 12, 2019 via mobile

Staff is always happy to greet you in, assist in any way and offer a fantastic lounge that is maintained very well.
Love the staff and the place is consistently great.
It does get busy, and that’s a great thing, if your agoraphobic, maybe don’t go around 5pm ;)
Love it!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Pennybuckk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2019

I Discovered the VETCBD products while visiting. Knowledgeable staff sharing the information about their products. Helpful friendly staff. Wide variety of product options. Choices.
Thank you Barbary Coast!!
The Best choice 21+ in San Francisco near tourist friendly Union Square. A Speakeasy style comfy smoking lounge.
A must visit spot in San Francisco!

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank paul b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2019 via mobile

Best club around. Staff is friendly and menu is always updated. The vibe is always fresh and friendly

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Sean H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2019

The atmosphere is very nice. They have a smoke lounge which is pretty cool. Dry clean and extra friendly staff. We may have to visit again just to come here.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank abbyl113
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2019

Barbary Coast is The Place to Be I'm a Faithful - All Good - All Good - Product - Staff and Lounge - Love The San Francisco Chronic Hoodie - Hint Hint- Thank You All ' Johnny G.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank John G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews