We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 9:45 PM
Review Highlights
Great spot, absolutely loved it

Such a great vibe - really enjoyed talking with people that work here & the overall laid back... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Sarahmt117
via mobile
Love this dispensary!

Everyone is extremely helpful and friendly. It’s easy to walk in as a first timer and make a... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
kellykellykelly17
Read all 14 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around San Francisco
from $84.00
More Info
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveler rating
13
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
13
1
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Such a great vibe - really enjoyed talking with people that work here & the overall laid back energy. I’ll definitely be back

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Sarahmt117
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Everyone is extremely helpful and friendly. It’s easy to walk in as a first timer and make a purchase without feeling out of place. The product selection is amazing. My favorites are the kiva Camino gummies. They have all 6 flavors in stock.

There’s also a room you can smoke and consume and then leave. It’s pretty great.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank kellykellykelly17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Best staff, products, and lounge in the bay by far. Thanks so much for always doing a great job! Cheers!

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Charles G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This place was a breeze. I got there right after they opened at 8 AM I had to wait for no time at all, folks were very helpful and very friendly I would highly recommend it.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank FeliceCW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

By far the best dispensary I’ve been to in San Fransisco! The staff was very friendly and did not hesitate to help educate and guide me in selecting the best products for me. The vibe in Barbary Coast was unlike any I have seen before, so relaxed, and really made me feel comfortable. The lounge was a perfect spot to sit down and consume the flower I had purchased. I highly recommend that you take advantage of their lounge.

If you’re over 21 and ever in San Fransisco, Barbary Coast is a must!

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank gossipgirlK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews