We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Green Dream Tours
from $139.00
More Info
from $129.60
More Info
from $169.00
More Info
from $129.60
More Info
Reviews (1,827)
Filter reviews
1,598 results
Traveler rating
1,429
126
31
6
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,429
126
31
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wine tour wine country sonoma valley oxbow market boutique wineries wine making process larson family winery nicholson ranch small wineries great tour napa tour small group peter cellars combo tour different wineries wine industry visited wineries
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,598 reviews
Reviewed April 23, 2019

We recently visited San Francisco while travelling on a Celebrity Cruise Line ship. Green Dream Tours made things very easy as they picked us up right at the pier after picking up other people on the tour from their hotels. We had a great day visiting three wineries and all tastings were included in the price. Our tour guide was excellent and gave us constant information on San Francisco and the Sonoma and Napa valley areas. We stopped for lunch in Napa and went to the local market. The market in reality is more a place with great restaurants than a traditional food/craft/flower market. We had the mussels at the Hog Island Oyster Co. and they were fabulous. I would recommend this tour. Only 12 people were on our bus/van and there was plenty of wine and great scenery.

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank Bev S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2019 via mobile

Green Dream Tours and our guide Robin was exactly what we wanted. Prompt,Professional, and Enjoyable. We had a great day, great trip, and really enjoyed the trip. For first timers in Sonoma and Napa it was quite educational and fun

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank gsummer12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2019 via mobile

What an incredibly fun day! Our guide made us comfortable from the moment he picked us up at our hotel. The tour started with a stop at the Golden Gate Bridge and we swung through Sausilito. We visited 3 boutique wineries without the crowds and Very personalized service. Lunch was in the market (at Sonoma, I think) with many different choices to choose from. Such a terrific, fun and relaxed day. Tour size was about 13 people on a small tour bus/ van that was very comfortable. Highly recommend this!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank CharleeneHuberholmes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2019 via mobile

We chose the Napa and Sonoma combo tour and had a wonderful day. Our time was limited in SF so an organised tour worked well for us. We really enjoyed the small group size and that the wineries we visited were family run and/or estate wines. Nicholson was our favourite in terms of quality of the varieties on offer. Lunch break made for some quality dining choices. Robin’s fun commentary kept us entertained between wineries. A nicevrelaxed approach. Thankyou Green dream team!

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank nellyb224
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2019 via mobile

We thoroughly enjoyed this tour. Robin, our driver and guide, did a wonderful job. He shared so much information about the area, history, and wineries on our drive. And he played good music too. He was very friendly and made everyone feel welcome. He introduced everyone as they boarded which added to the camaraderie. We visited two wineries (Robledo & Nicholson Ranch) in Sonoma and Starmont in Napa. All provided an excellent wine tasting experience. We stopped for lunch at Oxbow Market where we had several options. Overall, a great, fun day in spite of the rain. Highly recommend.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Gail T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews