We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Green Dream Tours
from $139.00
More Info
from $144.00
More Info
from $144.00
More Info
from $119.00
More Info
Reviews (1,903)
Filter reviews
1,593 results
Traveler rating
1,425
125
31
6
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,425
125
31
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wine tour wine country sonoma valley oxbow market boutique wineries wine making process larson family winery nicholson ranch small wineries great tour napa tour peter cellars small group combo tour different wineries wine industry picnic lunch
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 1,593 reviews
Reviewed February 10, 2019 via mobile

Dylan was a very witty knowledgeable guide and fun to be around. The day was wonderful even with the rain. Thank you for all the wine information.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Donna P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hollyfwoolard, Public Relations Manager at Green Dream Tours, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2019

Thanks for joining us. Rain or shine, wine tasting is always a great experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2019 via mobile

Bravo! We are not tour people. We prefer to choose our own way with our own car on our own schedule, but this was a girl’s weekend and the idea to do a carefree tour was decided.

THIS TOUR CHANGED OUR IDEA OF TAKING A TOUR!

We had the best time with Dillon our guide and at the end of the day it was clear that this could have been a pass or fail simply based on demeanor and personality of the guide.

Dillon was not only cool and fun, he was educated, witty, had singing talents and a music playlist that anyone would love. He also was a walking encyclopedia of San Francisco history - bonus.

The wineries were OK, but they seemed to simply be breaks in between the fun we were having on the bus.

Thank you for changing our minds about guided tours but to be honest it was Dillon who made it amazing.

Side note: The bus was right on time at our pick up location and was clean and comfortable.

Great day. Lots of laughs. Again BRAVO!

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank kagbar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hollyfwoolard, Public Relations Manager at Green Dream Tours, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2019

So cool we changed your mind about tours. We think our small-group tours are the best way to explore and experience Wine Country. Please join us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2019 via mobile

Perfect day in Sonoma and Napa with NED as our guide. What a fun experience! Three small boutiques vineyards— Robledo, Nicholson Ranch and the last ones name is escaping me but it was beautiful too. Lunch in Oxbow Public Market was perfect too. Thanks, Ned— you are the best!

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Christie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hollyfwoolard, Public Relations Manager at Green Dream Tours, responded to this reviewResponded January 26, 2019

Best. Guests. Ever. Honestly, our guests always help raise the fun factor on our tours.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2019 via mobile

Erin was excellent in setting up a perfectly laid out out plan for three winery tastings and an hour lunch at the very cool Oakville Grocery. Ned drove and kept us in schedule. A great day, very relaxed but got to see lots. Thanks Erin and Ned

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Peter S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hollyfwoolard, Public Relations Manager at Green Dream Tours, responded to this reviewResponded January 26, 2019

The Green Dream Team is here to help! Thanks for experiencing Wine Country with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2019 via mobile

We love that it picked us up at our hotel. Our driver, Robin, was very knowledgeable about San Francisco and the Wine Country. The wines were amazing and we had a great group! We would do it again in a heartbeat!!

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank MeganMonroe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hollyfwoolard, Public Relations Manager at Green Dream Tours, responded to this reviewResponded January 26, 2019

Come back any time. There are many more places we'd love to show you in Wine Country.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews