We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Green Dream Tours
from $169.00
More Info
from $189.00
More Info
from $149.00
More Info
from $699.00
More Info
Reviews (1,964)
Filter reviews
1,964 results
Traveler rating
1,757
156
36
8
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,757
156
36
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wine tour wine country sonoma valley oxbow market wine making small wineries great tour peter cellars combo tour small group visited wineries small bus picnic lunch the golden gate bridge would highly recommend this tour booked this tour erin
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
256 - 261 of 1,964 reviews
Reviewed September 6, 2018

We had a great time on this tour! We were a group of 13 and our tour guide was Robin.

We were picked up in downtown San Francisco.
First we went to Robledo and tried 5 wines.
Then we went to Oxbow Public Market for lunch.
Then we went to Jamieson and tried 5 more wines.
After, we were dropped back off at our pick up spot.

Robin was considerate, funny, and super knowledgeable!

We were off schedule because of traffic and he adjusted accordingly and called ahead to the wineries.

He provided plenty of bottled water, different kinds of mints and gum, and crackers. Drinking is allowed on the bus, so he also had a wine opener and cups.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank conniefeng28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hollyfwoolard, Public Relations Manager at Green Dream Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2018

Thanks so much for joining us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2018

Our guide (Aaron) was very knowledgeable and attentive. He would check on everyone at each vineyard to make sure everything was going okay. The vineyards were charming and the wine was fantastic.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Jordan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hollyfwoolard, Public Relations Manager at Green Dream Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2018

Charming vineyards and great wine make a great tour. Thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2018

Very knowledgeable driver (Aaron) who was also very accommodating, as we had extra time so we took a quick pit stop for coffee! Peter Cellars and Nicholson estates was great as well.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Christopher M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hollyfwoolard, Public Relations Manager at Green Dream Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2018

Please join us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2018

He is so hospitalized for everyone and take care of his client ..I really gave him a top rated review that all i wanted to say ...thank you so much for your kindness....

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank yininus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hollyfwoolard, Public Relations Manager at Green Dream Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2018

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2018

My girlfriends and I went on the Sonoma Valley tour for my bachelorette party and we had a very good time. We had such a fun bus driver/guide/wine tour expert, Ned, he was enthusiastic and knowledgable about the entire wine valley region.

All of the stops had incredible wine and you get 4-5 tastings at each!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Alli O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hollyfwoolard, Public Relations Manager at Green Dream Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2018

Cheers to the new bride. Thanks for celebrating with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews