We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Green Dream Tours
from $139.00
More Info
from $144.00
More Info
from $144.00
More Info
from $119.00
More Info
Reviews (1,812)
Filter reviews
1,595 results
Traveler rating
1,426
126
31
6
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,426
126
31
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wine tour wine country sonoma valley oxbow market boutique wineries wine making process larson family winery nicholson ranch small wineries great tour napa tour peter cellars small group combo tour different wineries wine industry visited wineries
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,595 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Robin was our tour guide and he was really informative and funny and pointed out lots of landmarks on the way. We visited 3 wineries, the first a very small one, the second and third larger ones. We had at least 4 tastings in each. We also stopped for lunch at Oxbow Public Market and the food was stunning. As it was our 25th Wedding Anniversary Robin surprised us with a bottle of wine! The only downside, which was not the fault of Green Dream Tours was in the last winery Bouchaine our table was omitted tasting the last wine, we informed the server who was very rude and said that he had served every table. We checked with others in our tour who confirmed that had 4 tasting when we had only had 3! Robin sorted it for us but it did leave us feeling a little aggrieved. I would highly recommend Green Dream Tours and would definitely do one of their tours again.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Edwards73sara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2019 via mobile

My wife and I took the Sonoma all day tour. We visited 3 different wineries and also got to spend an hour or so in the picturesque Sonoma town. We also got to take pictures by the Golden Gate Bridge on the way out, and luckily we had a beautiful clear day for it.
Our guide Aaron was very knowledgeable about the local area and we had a lovely time.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank elniallo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2019 via mobile

We looked at loads of tours but felt this one seemed the best for us and great value. From start to finish it was a dream. We were starting with friends outside the city so got picked up at the cal train station by our driver Aaron. We stopped off at the bridge and headed to Sanoma. All three wineries were great and got more picturesque as the day went on. Lunch was also included and it was delicious, and the free hour to enjoy the town of Sanoma was lovely too. Very well planned out tour and we learned so much history about the Bay Area we would never have heard. Can’t recommend it enough.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Partygirl1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2019

We recently visited San Francisco while travelling on a Celebrity Cruise Line ship. Green Dream Tours made things very easy as they picked us up right at the pier after picking up other people on the tour from their hotels. We had a great day visiting three wineries and all tastings were included in the price. Our tour guide was excellent and gave us constant information on San Francisco and the Sonoma and Napa valley areas. We stopped for lunch in Napa and went to the local market. The market in reality is more a place with great restaurants than a traditional food/craft/flower market. We had the mussels at the Hog Island Oyster Co. and they were fabulous. I would recommend this tour. Only 12 people were on our bus/van and there was plenty of wine and great scenery.

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank Bev S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2019 via mobile

Green Dream Tours and our guide Robin was exactly what we wanted. Prompt,Professional, and Enjoyable. We had a great day, great trip, and really enjoyed the trip. For first timers in Sonoma and Napa it was quite educational and fun

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank gsummer12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2019 via mobile

What an incredibly fun day! Our guide made us comfortable from the moment he picked us up at our hotel. The tour started with a stop at the Golden Gate Bridge and we swung through Sausilito. We visited 3 boutique wineries without the crowds and Very personalized service. Lunch was in the market (at Sonoma, I think) with many different choices to choose from. Such a terrific, fun and relaxed day. Tour size was about 13 people on a small tour bus/ van that was very comfortable. Highly recommend this!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank CharleeneHuberholmes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews