We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Green Dream Tours
from $139.00
More Info
from $149.00
More Info
from $144.00
More Info
from $119.00
More Info
Reviews (1,762)
Filter reviews
1,585 results
Traveler rating
1,417
125
31
6
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,417
125
31
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wine tour wine country sonoma valley oxbow market boutique wineries wine making process larson family winery nicholson ranch small wineries great tour napa tour peter cellars small group combo tour wine industry different wineries visited wineries
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,585 reviews
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

A delightful tour with a knowledgeable guide in a 13-passenger van. Robin was excellent. Tour was informative and conducted at a comfortable pace. The wineries were generous in their tasting offerings, both in quality and in quantity. The smaller vehicle certainly enhanced the experience as we were able to get acquainted with our travel mates. All in all, a fun and memorable day.
Mary G
Mary G

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank maryg941
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

Dylan was a very witty knowledgeable guide and fun to be around. The day was wonderful even with the rain. Thank you for all the wine information.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Donna P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hollyfwoolard, Public Relations Manager at Green Dream Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Thanks for joining us. Rain or shine, wine tasting is always a great experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Bravo! We are not tour people. We prefer to choose our own way with our own car on our own schedule, but this was a girl’s weekend and the idea to do a carefree tour was decided.

THIS TOUR CHANGED OUR IDEA OF TAKING A TOUR!

We had the best time with Dillon our guide and at the end of the day it was clear that this could have been a pass or fail simply based on demeanor and personality of the guide.

Dillon was not only cool and fun, he was educated, witty, had singing talents and a music playlist that anyone would love. He also was a walking encyclopedia of San Francisco history - bonus.

The wineries were OK, but they seemed to simply be breaks in between the fun we were having on the bus.

Thank you for changing our minds about guided tours but to be honest it was Dillon who made it amazing.

Side note: The bus was right on time at our pick up location and was clean and comfortable.

Great day. Lots of laughs. Again BRAVO!

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank kagbar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hollyfwoolard, Public Relations Manager at Green Dream Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

So cool we changed your mind about tours. We think our small-group tours are the best way to explore and experience Wine Country. Please join us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Perfect day in Sonoma and Napa with NED as our guide. What a fun experience! Three small boutiques vineyards— Robledo, Nicholson Ranch and the last ones name is escaping me but it was beautiful too. Lunch in Oxbow Public Market was perfect too. Thanks, Ned— you are the best!

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Christie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hollyfwoolard, Public Relations Manager at Green Dream Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Best. Guests. Ever. Honestly, our guests always help raise the fun factor on our tours.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Erin was excellent in setting up a perfectly laid out out plan for three winery tastings and an hour lunch at the very cool Oakville Grocery. Ned drove and kept us in schedule. A great day, very relaxed but got to see lots. Thanks Erin and Ned

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Peter S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hollyfwoolard, Public Relations Manager at Green Dream Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

The Green Dream Team is here to help! Thanks for experiencing Wine Country with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We love that it picked us up at our hotel. Our driver, Robin, was very knowledgeable about San Francisco and the Wine Country. The wines were amazing and we had a great group! We would do it again in a heartbeat!!

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank MeganMonroe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hollyfwoolard, Public Relations Manager at Green Dream Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Come back any time. There are many more places we'd love to show you in Wine Country.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews