We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Dylan's Tours
from $159.00
More Info
from $115.00
More Info
from $85.00
More Info
from $109.00
More Info
Reviews (3,143)
Filter reviews
3,143 results
Traveler rating
2,929
179
25
7
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,929
179
25
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews muir woods great tour granola bars dylan's brother haight ashbury electric bike tour the golden gate bridge twin peaks small group hour tour small bus e bikes bay tour great overview of the city pacific heights highly recommend this tour photo stops
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 3,143 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Had a blast with my daughter - after she spoke at Open World. Well worth the extra day in San Francisco.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Betsy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dylan D, Manager at Dylan's Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Betsy,

So happy to hear you enjoyed the day with your daughter!

Sincerely,
Dylan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Had a nice day with Adam and enjoyed his flexibility that allowed our group to take advantage of the stunning sunny day

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank lmvancleve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dylan D, Manager at Dylan's Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing your review, glad to hear you enjoyed the day with Adam!

Sincerely,
Dylan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Can't say enough about our tour. The tour provided us with a good layout of the city's attractions and points-of-interest. Our tour guide, Adam, was the best. He was on point with facts, interesting, funny and really made our tour delightful. Next time we visit San Francisco we will for sure sign up for another Dylan Tour. We felt that we got a lot for our money and Dylan Tours made sure we were comfortable and safe. Great job!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Donna G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dylan D, Manager at Dylan's Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Donna,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Dylan's Tours. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the tour so much; we'll be sure to pass this on to Adam!

As you mentioned, our local tour guides try to provide you with all the best insights of the city!

Sincerely,
Dylan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Dylan tour guys were great. I wanted to find a way to get from Sausalito to Muir woods during a weekday and found it quite tough. I didn’t want to depart from San Fran as we wanted to make our own way to Angel Island to hike, and then make our way to Sausalito.

After doing research, we found that Dylan tours offered a bike rental from San Fran to Sausalito and then a shuttle tour bus to Muir woods in the afternoon.

After a very quick and efficient chat over the phone, they were able to accommodate this at a reasonable price. Great communication and service.

The pick up was on time, and the bus journey to the woods was informative and relaxed. I especially enjoyed the “California” playlist enroute - some might not enjoy the music, but I definitely found this very atmospheric.

The journey back into town offered three drop off points which was an excellent service too.

Thank W274DMandrewm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dylan D, Manager at Dylan's Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Dylan's Tours! So happy to hear that you enjoyed the tour. Our bike the bridge + Muir Woods tour is perfect if you want to explore Sausalito and Muir Woods in one day.

Also, big thanks for booking directly through our website, this really helps a small company like ours.

Sincerely,
Dylan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Enjoyed the tour. We went up to twin peaks for a great view, down to Haight-Ashbury where I had a latte and pastry, then to the SF side of the Golden Gate bridge then over to the Golden Gate viewpoint on the Marin county side then on to Muir Woods and back to the Art Expo near SF and back to the Wharf. Throughout the tour, Julio our guide gave us history and information about the different areas and landmarks of San Francisco.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank 931MikeG931
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dylan D, Manager at Dylan's Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Mike,

Thank you for sharing your experience with Dylans'sTours. We are happy to hear to enjoyed your day on the tour!

Also, thank you for booking directly through our website, it helps a small business like ours.

Sincerely,
Dylan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews