We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Party until like 1am or even 2am!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Infusion Lounge

Infusion Lounge
Ranked #1,680 of 5,644 Restaurants in San Francisco
Price range: $30 - $30
Cuisines: Fusion
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Large groups
Dining options: Drinks, Dinner, Late Night, Reservations, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Neighborhood: Union Square
Cross street: Powell Street
Transit: Powell Street BART station (1 block).
Description: Infusion Lounge, located steps away from Union Square and the Moscone Center, offers a sensory escape and a drastic departure from the more conventional establishments. With its breath-taking interiors, extensive event production capabilities and supportive staff, your experience will be effortless from the start. Our 6,500 square foot space can be utilized for a variety of purposes, including but not limited to: Meetings/Presentations/Receptions/Seated Dinners. We offer 3 event spaces capable of accommodating 25—500 guests.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
449 reviews
249 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 152 helpful votes
“Party until like 1am or even 2am!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 10, 2012

ha, it was a cool place but shame everywhere closes so early in CA. Was a cool little joint with decent music. Bit pricey for drinks and some silly posers in there but was ok while it lasted. Get there early cos you won't be there late.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Crazy_Jim_83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

56 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    30
    7
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Las Vegas, Nevada
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nightclub in the Heart of San Francisco!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 21, 2012

I am from Las Vegas and this lounge definitely reminds me of the nightclubs here in Vegas! Great music, GoGo Dancers & lively atmosphere!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank rachanastacia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ontario
Level Contributor
116 reviews
76 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Private Party- was ok but felt like a basement”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 9, 2012

The entrance is full of stairs and maybe that is why I felt like I was in a basement. The function I attended did well in that there were areas for quiet, and areas for dancing etc. The decor is interesting- kinds of modern, funky yet jewelled artistic. A true "club atomosphere"

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank CoolTripper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Hot Hot Hot”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 29, 2012

This place is very trendy, hot atmosphere, hot drink menu, it was just hot hot hot. Could have settled in quite easily and not gone anywhere else (there is plenty to explore in SFO)... next time, just going to pull up my lounge and infuse myself (and my friends) all night long. Long live "pink martini's)....

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MishT72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
California
Level Contributor
24 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Hot spot close to Union Square”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 2, 2012

This club was hot and had great music. We alos ate dinner there and I had the ribs, which were way too salty but the mahi mahi was really great. Fun spot to party at and dance all night long. There was a great vibe filled with good people. Right spot to hit if you're staying in the Union Square area.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Ree707
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Infusion Lounge also viewed

 
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco, CA
 
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco, CA
 

Been to Infusion Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing