We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Union Street
from $30.00
More Info
from $64.00
More Info
Reviews (135)
Filter reviews
135 results
Traveler rating
53
65
16
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
53
65
16
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cow hollow pacific heights great city the golden gate bridge neighborhood fillmore tourists beauty sf bay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 135 reviews
Reviewed January 30, 2019

One of San Francisco's more upscale neighborhoods surrounds this shopping street that is lined with places to eat and drink. Unique.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Thomas V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2018

Regarded as the northern divide of Pacific Heights it has a multitude of attractive eateries and numerous shops selling a multi variety of goods.

Breakfast in Roses's Cafe, dinner at Perry's and snacks in a number of others meant we traversed substantially the full length during our visit to the great city.

Date of experience: October 2018
2  Thank permia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2018 via mobile

This is a beautiful little street which reminds me of shopping streets in Europe. There are plenty of boutiques here; among them Sephora and Lululemon. It’s also a great spot for dining and nightlife once the sun goes down. It’s a happening place, and lovely to boot.
Union Street is close to the marina, and parking is expensive. Parking elsewhere and taking public transport would be the smart way to go.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank TingCO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2018

We stayed about 2 blocks north from union street so we just walked from our motel. there were variety of retail shops and restaurant available. its just when we visited there on a friday a lot of shops open later than 9 so i guess dont come here too early

Date of experience: September 2018
1  Thank sitihajarmadina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2018

I bought a beautiful light here 3 yrs ago, would like to get in touch with them again. Can't find the business card. Help anyone?

Date of experience: September 2017
4  Thank Darlene D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews