We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,256)
Filter reviews
1,256 results
Traveler rating
70
134
231
238
583
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
70
134
231
238
583
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
160 - 165 of 1,256 reviews
Reviewed September 11, 2017

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 10, 2017

It was horrible service from the ashtray smelling rooms to the maid and then trying to upcharge us. Horrible and will never book again at this location. I will let everyone know how unprofessional it was. Ruined my 30th bday weekend. We needed up having to go home and cut it short. Thanks travelodge

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank nicolebL4187JM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2017

This place has one great amenitie: location. Everything else is questionable.
I did. It tried the breakfast so there is a chance that they are doing good. But the rooms are outdated 6 years ago in fact so outdated and damaged that it does give you the overall feeling of not being properly clean. But to be honest it was clean and the bed itself was surprisingly comfy. But everything else inside the room just isn't up to standard. With a price over 200 bucks i was not getting what i paid for.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Mat W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2017

You can't expect luxury for $130/night in San Francisco SOMA area and we were just three MUNI stops from the French Consulate. The local Johns were friendly enough and the smell of weed smoke kept us mellow. The lack of carpeting was a plus as there was no wondering what was lurking therein. The funniest thing was the clothing rack which had collapsed before we arrived and the code-violating wiring. The bath was nice and the bed doubled as a trampoline. Weee!

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank F824BTrm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2017

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews