We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Travelodge San Francisco Central
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn at the Opera(San Francisco)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Kailash Hotel(San Francisco)
View Hotel
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
Twin Peaks Hotel(San Francisco)
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Whitcomb(San Francisco)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Civic Center Motor Inn(San Francisco)
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,126)
Filter reviews
1,126 results
Traveler rating
68
133
220
226
479
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
68
133
220
226
479
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
611 - 616 of 1,126 reviews
Reviewed March 4, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 4, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 2, 2014

If I could have wedged a chair in front of the door, I would have. There was noise all night long, people fighting in the parking lot, and I haven't stayed in a place this awful since college. I was desperate to find a room at 1:00am, after spending hours at the Emergency Room at UCSF, or I never would have booked this place. If I am ever in a similar situation, I will save $100 and sleep in a chair at the hospital, where I will probably get more rest.

Stayed: January 2014, traveled solo
Thank GGatthecoast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2014

This Travellodge is in a terrible area. With homeless people all around the area
. The Breakfast consist of bread, two kinds of cereal, pre-packaged Danishes and the room looks like a waiting room with plastic furniture. Definitely not worth the money!!

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Brian E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews