We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Reasonable prices and excellent food”

Honey Honey Cafe & Crepery
Ranked #69 of 5,712 Restaurants in San Francisco
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Lunch, Takeout
Neighborhood: Union Square
Ormeau, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
134 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Reasonable prices and excellent food”
Reviewed February 21, 2014 via mobile

On our recent stay I searched SF CBD for a reasonable cafe for breakfast that still served tasty food. I liked it that much I ate here every morning for the next 3 days. They have a nice variety to suit most tastes and the ambience is pleasant and warming.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Brendan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,270 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    618
    459
    131
    38
    24
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Sarasota, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
49 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“We ate there twice in two days!”
Reviewed February 19, 2014

We were so lucky the first time when we went off the main dining hours, and no one was there. The second time, the line was out the door....but it is worth it - the crepes are a amazing! We had both dinner and dessert crepes and all of them were outstanding! Excellent service and fun, relaxed atmosphere.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank NinaTee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Managua, Nicaragua
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great Food. Good Service”
Reviewed February 12, 2014

We were a group of 7 staying at the Hilton Union Square and this place is conviniently close, 2 blocks. We had a late breakfast and were very satified with excelent food, service, price & location.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mrgurd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Whangarei, New Zealand
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“great food at great prices”
Reviewed February 11, 2014

right outside the door of the hotel - open for brekky, open for dines - fast food, good food, good price.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Tricia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Red Deer, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
“Great food. Good service.”
Reviewed February 8, 2014

Great food. Good service. I visited for 2 meals as it was close to my hostel (1.5 blocks from USA Hostels San Francisco). I had the club sandwich and eggs benny. Both were fresh and tasted great!
I felt it was a bit expensive, but I think that's a SF thing...

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Lorenzy17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Honey Honey Cafe & Crepery also viewed

 

Been to Honey Honey Cafe & Crepery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing