We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Save
Big Bus San Francisco Hop-on Hop-off Open Top Tour
3,532

Book in advance
from
$63.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Union Square
from $63.00
More Info
from $85.00
More Info
from $160.00
More Info
from $67.00
More Info
Reviews (2,178)
Filter reviews
2,178 results
Traveler rating
686
967
402
79
44
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
686
967
402
79
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews high end shopping skating rink macys city sf neighborhood
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
92 - 97 of 2,178 reviews
Reviewed July 11, 2019

This was a spot to just relax and soak in some sun. They do have some food options in the square and high end shopping all around the square. They had a very nice art show on Friday with a nice mix of artist. The cable cars run right by the square.
It was nice with lots of areas to sit and talk

Date of experience: June 2019
4  Thank bmwdiscman
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 11, 2019

Union Square is a Shop to You Drop Teenage Paradise! We took the Hyde & Beach Cable Car from Fisherman's Wharf to Union Square and spent hours walking from store to store. They loved it!

Date of experience: July 2019
3  Thank DadMom2Teens
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 3, 2019

You’ll never get enough of Union Square, it’s amazing! The window shopping is packed with all kinds of people. We like to check out the vibrant atmosphere, you never know what happens on any day! The shopping is great, nice clerks, and they are dressed beautifully!

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank happy4travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 2, 2019 via mobile

Lot of options for shopping and eating. Very vibrant with hustle and bustle. Hop on hop off buses start from here as well.

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank Mohit W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 18, 2019 via mobile

The biggest problem of big cities in USA seems to be homeless people going around and it is scary to cross them when you are with kids! They can be crazy sometimes! That’s the only negative about the place, else pretty happening!

Date of experience: December 2018
3  Thank shuchib2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews