We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place for takeout/delivery”

The Fours Restaurant Quincy
Ranked #5 of 276 Restaurants in Quincy
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Cohoes, New York
Level Contributor
203 reviews
136 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
“Great place for takeout/delivery”
Reviewed April 14, 2014

The mushroom and onion pizza here is amazing. Better than a lot of places that only focus on pizza delivery. I would definitely suggest the steak and cheese eggrolls too. The chopped salad is a very big portion. Delivery drivers are always nice and very timely as well.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Patrick H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

111 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    44
    43
    20
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Quincy, Massachusetts, United States
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Go to Place for Burgers”
Reviewed March 4, 2014

Fun fun fun and the food is good good good. It is where we go when we want burgers although recently I have branched out and enjoy other dishes like the fish tacos too.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Jain R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
58 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great for Sunday football”
Reviewed November 13, 2013

This is a great little sports pub that has really good burgers and appetizers. We tried the sliders and they were very good. The half chicken with potatoes warms your soul on a wintery evening and the Pumpkin Ale with the sugar rim was perfect! This place is great for families, friends or couples. Just love all of the TV's so you can't miss the game here.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Chacha562013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston
Level Contributor
362 reviews
345 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 149 helpful votes
“A great standby choice...”
Reviewed October 14, 2013

We love to try new dining experiences. Once in awhile, we are "stumped" in trying to come up with a new choice. This usually occurs when we are driving home from someplace and we are looking for a place to stop along the way. So, we often choose The Fours... It is consistent. The food is always very good...friendly service...decent portions at a great value. Enjoy!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank ThinkingOutLoud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Steady Eddy”
Reviewed October 7, 2013

i go to the fours at least a few times a month, always garuanteed a solid meal. great place to go with friends and have some drinks and grab a bite.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Cpratt787
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Fours Restaurant Quincy also viewed

 

Been to The Fours Restaurant Quincy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing