We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Great for parent and kid down time!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Little Sister's Creative Youth Studio

Little Sister's Creative Youth Studio
Ranked #4 of 4 Fun & Games in Bar Harbor
Attraction details
Philadelphia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great for parent and kid down time!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 29, 2013

Our 6 and 8 year old had a great time, highly recommend! They came back after an hour with tons of artwork they created. The space was fun and inspiring for young kids.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank deletoile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

20 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    3
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A must in Bar Harbor!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 29, 2013

What a great place for the kids to relax and be creative. The owner is amazing with kids, either giving them ideas to start or just giving space to work independently. Kids music playing in background

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Srk1ght
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mass.
Level Contributor
2 reviews
“Great place for kids”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 24, 2013

We dropped off our 6 year-old daughter for an hour while the adults walked the downtown. When we came back she asked if she could stay longer, so we let her stay another hour. The location/staff was very welcoming and the activities were very well organized. There did not appear to be a specific thing she had to do at a given time, as she was given a variety of choices of what art/craft she wanted to do. Hope to visit again next year.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank gbeston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great rainy day activity for the kids!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 9, 2013

Our family of kids, 5 through 10, boys and girls, thoroughly enjoyed this. They created some fantastic treasures.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank meyanny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston
Level Contributor
18 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great time on a rainy day”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 8, 2013

Last week we dropped our granddaughter off for some activity time. We had planned on two hours but couldn't get her to leave when we went back to pick her up. The staff was very friendly and organized. This is a perfect escape for adults to relax for dinner or just a walk while the kids enjoy lots of supervised arts and crafts. She was very proud to show off her projects when we finally got her to leave.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank DaveDebBoston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Little Sister's Creative Youth Studio also viewed

Bar Harbor, Mount Desert Island
Bar Harbor, Mount Desert Island
 
Bar Harbor, Mount Desert Island
Bar Harbor, Mount Desert Island
 

Been to Little Sister's Creative Youth Studio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing