We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fiore Artisan Olive Oils and Vinegars
Open today: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Delicious way to shop!

Loved shopping at Fiore. I think we tasted almost everything. The staff was extremely helpful and... read more

Reviewed November 6, 2019
keatingjcd
The best there is

Fiores olive oils and vinegars the best around. I visited there when they first open their shop in... read more

Reviewed November 5, 2019
LCVMC
,
Erial, New Jersey
via mobile
Read all 74 reviews
  
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveler rating
64
9
0
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
64
9
0
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 74 of 74 reviews
Reviewed June 15, 2012

Knowledgable staff, great selection, bottled personally for you, check it out!

2  Thank Jim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2011

We like to cook and are always on the lookout for places like this. A little gem of a store in Bar Harbor (downtown near the firehall and gazebo). Incredible infused olive oils, fine balsamic (and other) vinegars as well as some sweet spreads and sauces. They will take you through the store and almost every product is available for tasting. They have several small gift-sets of some of their popular products (a combination of oils and venegars) that are boxed for purchase and everything is surprisingly affordable (as well as delicious). The woman who gave us the tour on Oct 20/2011 was very knowledgable about all the products. A great way to spend an hour in downtown Bar Harbor.

Date of experience: October 2011
2  Thank QuitoCalgary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2011

We just returned from our second trip to Bar Harbor - and this tasting room was a terrific and accidental find, just off the downtown square. Many delicious imported olive oils and balsamic vinegars are available for tasting and purchase - and at reasonable prices given the quality. Even our kids - who are normally very picky eaters - tried a number of them. Keep this place in business! - it's a great option for those not interested in the typical tacky tourist-y places.

Date of experience: August 2011
Thank MDfamily1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2011

I have never seen so many different flavors of olive oils and balsamic vinegars. Visit this shop to do a free tasting of as many as you like (or until your stomach feels sick!) So many interesting flavors, you will be glad you stopped by.

Date of experience: July 2011
Thank Letsg0m0m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews