We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lobster was good but the fresh fish was EXCELLENT!”

Alfredo's Steakhouse
Reserve with OpenTable
Alfredo's Steakhouse is not available through our online partner for your requested time.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #1 of 162 Restaurants in Tumon
Certificate of Excellence
Description: A chic & casual venue where guests can socialize while enjoying a vast selection of premium prime cuts, home-made specialties, all complemented by an inventive beverage menu and a stunning ocean view.
Restaurant details
Description: A chic & casual venue where guests can socialize while enjoying a vast selection of premium prime cuts, home-made specialties, all complemented by an inventive beverage menu and a stunning ocean view.
Reviewed March 5, 2019

I would rate it three and a half. There is no view, yes we sat near the window but it overlooks the block and a half basically of the “strip” . Guam is smaller than we thought. But that’s not the restaurants fault. The fish was some of the best I have ever tasted and if we go back, forget the steak.

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank bicycle53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DusitThaniGuamResort, Manager at Alfredo's Steakhouse, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2019

Thank you for reviewing us! As we are always improving our products and services, we look forward to welcoming you back to an improved experience. Thank you for choosing Alfredo's Steakhouse!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (261)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 261 reviews

Reviewed February 28, 2019 via mobile

Had a family reunion in 19 years, chose Alfredo's for our memorable dinner. Service was marvelous, Alana and Michael have made us enjoy the great time in Guam. Thank you for the great moment :)

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank xilentium
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DusitThaniGuamResort, Manager at Alfredo's Steakhouse, responded to this reviewResponded February 28, 2019

Thank you so much for choosing Alfredo's Steakhouse to celebrate your family's reunion! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience and look forward to seeing you all again in the near future. Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2019 via mobile

No reservation but still accomodated!! Was served with scallops and a garnish of mango slasa as introductory, not part of the menu but still impressive. I wanted something less fatty with a handful size, and john reccomended the t-bone. Satisfactory for my crqvings!! Well done alfredos! Found a steak that packs a mouthful taste that is not the same with other steakhouse especially here on an island. Quality served!

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Edueats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DusitThaniGuamResort, Manager at Alfredo's Steakhouse, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2019

Dear Edueats,
Thank you so much for dining in Alfredo's Steakhouse and taking the time to review us! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your experience. John will be excited to hear that he made your meal exceptional. As we are always improving our products and service, we hope to see you welcome you back to an even better experience. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2019

This is a great restaurant with professional service and great food derv ed in a very professional way we got great service specially Alana and Joy thank you

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank baghdassarian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DusitThaniGuamResort, Manager at Alfredo's Steakhouse, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2019

Thank you so much for reviewing us! We are delighted to learn that you have enjoyed your meal. Alana and Joy were very happy to hear that they have made your visit memorable. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2019 via mobile

이 식당은 좋습니다. 완벽한 미국 지분 및 좋은 서비스 친절한 보살핌과 질긴 짠맛, 미국 지분 제공 !! 다음 방문시 다시 방문하고 싶습니다.
가격은 합리적이고 합리적인 가격입니다. 모든 좋은.
와인리스트는 미국 와인 양조장으로 구성되어 있습니다. 이탈리아 와인을 더하면 더 좋을 것입니다.
반찬은 평범한 것 같습니다. 전반적인 분위기는 따뜻하고 즐겁습니다.
나는 카우보이와 안심을 선택했다.
시도 해봐! 두번! .., ....
완벽한 미국 지분 및 좋은 서비스 친절한 보살핌과 질긴 짠맛, 미국 지분 제공 !! 다음 방문시 다시 방문하고 싶습니다.
가격은 합리적이고 합리적인 가격입니다. 모든 좋은.
와인리스트는 미국 와인 양조장으로 구성되어 있습니다. 이탈리아 와인을 더하면 더 좋을 것입니다.
반찬은 평범한 것 같습니다. 전반적인 분위기는 따뜻하고 즐겁습니다.
나는 카우보이와 안심을 선택했다.
시도 해봐! 두번! .., ....
감사

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank doodoongdaddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DusitThaniGuamResort, Manager at Alfredo's Steakhouse, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2019
Google Translation

안녕하세요 doodoongdaddy님,
저희 알프레도스 스테이크하우스에 방문하여 주시고 솔직한 리뷰 또한 공유해 주셔서 진심으로 감사드립니다. 남겨주신 내용을 참고하여 만족스러운 맛과 서비스를 제공하는 레스토랑이 되도록 끊임없이 노력하겠습니다. 감사합니다.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Alfredo's Steakhouse also viewed

Tumon, Guam
Tamuning, Guam
 

Been to Alfredo's Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing