We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,649)
Filter reviews
2,649 results
Traveler rating
698
1,097
510
201
143
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
698
1,097
510
201
143
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tasi club premier tower the executive lounge islander terrace tumon bay fisherman's cove seafood restaurant gold member main building ocean view breakfast buffet bit dated rental car infinity pool lounge chairs private beach beach front
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 2,649 reviews
Reviewed May 29, 2019

Hilton staff was very professional and welcoming to us from the very first moment we arrived at the hotel. Monday night is their steak and lobster night (unlimited) and it was a decent buffet. I say decent because I’ve had better unlimited lobsters before and ones at the Hilton were little dried. I’ll get to the breakfast experience later. We checked in to our hotel suite and the view of tumon bay was just gorgeous. Great hotel room with two separate sinks, one queen bed that was so comfortable. Only downside of the hotel room itself is that the walls are pretty thin. I can hear people walk around outside at times. During my stay at the Hilton I only had to call the front desk once to send the security up to the room directly above us to stop them from having a party at 2am and you can honestly run into this issue anywhere you go but as soon as I called, 5 mins later, security showed up I assume because the party was done! Pretty good response time and professional at their job I would say. I gave 4 stars because staffs at the Hilton made everything so easy for me including snorkeling shop and rental car representative. For the staff section, I would give 5 stars. 4 stars overall because food at the hotel weren’t that great honestly. Just an average 3 star quality food at their dinner and breakfast buffet. Would I come back to Hilton? Absolutely because of their staff and hotel room quality. You can eat outside of hotel and there’s a ton of good food in Guam.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Compass40459413871
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonGuam, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Guam Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2019

Dear Compass40459413871,

Thank you for your comments on Trip Advisor. We are glad that you enjoyed your overall stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back to the island and the hotel. Thank you for mentioning our staff and their friendly service.

Thank you, Hilton Guam Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2019

We always enjoy going to Guam and the Hilton is right on Tumon Bay. Very nice. The water activities could be nicer and up to date and the beach side bungalows were old and dirty. We stayed in the Tasi and the evening drinks and snacks are very good.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Bryan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonGuam, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Guam Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2019

Dear Bryan K,

Thank you for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay on the island. We hope we will be able to welcome you back to the hotel.

Thank you,
Hilton Guam Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2019

Everything is wonderful about this hotel vice the executive lounge which is completely overrated. A very pedestrian and mediocre "executive lounge" for a Hilton hotel chain. It needs a makeover and has very little space. The food was awful. Drinks were good but not worth it.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SeanMG18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonGuam, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Guam Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2019

Dear SeanMG18,

Thank you for your comments on Trip Advisor. We apologize that your stay was not to your satisfaction. We will share your comments regarding the Executive Lounge with our team to improve our overall guest satisfaction.

Thank you,
Hilton Guam Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2019

Hotel staff are friendly and helpful. Room was clean, but the hotel is very out dated. Tv had to be reset every thirty minutes. The restaurants are accommodating and convenient. But would recommend going out for food.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank thogan32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonGuam, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Guam Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2019

Dear Traveler48875825026,

Thank you for mentioning our team and their friendly attitude. Your comments will be shared with our team which will help improve in areas to better guest satisfaction. We hope you will allow us to welcome you back to the hotel.

Thank you,
Hilton Guam Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2019

Seafood restaurant has poor quality food.
Rooms are dated..stains on carpet, knicks on the wall, etc.
-exec lounge options are very limited
-poor Wi-Fi
-beach area needs some attention...clean up the area and make things more aesthetically pleasing

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Aspinita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonGuam, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Guam Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2019

Dear Aspinita,

We would like to apologize as your stay was not to your satisfaction. We will share your comments with our team so we may improve on overall service and guest satisfaction. We hope you will allow us to welcome you back to the hotel.

Thank you,
Hilton Guam Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews