We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,475)
Filter reviews
2,475 results
Traveler rating
651
1,034
486
179
125
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
651
1,034
486
179
125
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tasi club premier tower the executive lounge islander terrace tumon bay fisherman's cove roy's restaurant gold member main building tennis courts ocean view breakfast buffet fitness center bit dated infinity pool rental car lounge chairs
Filter
Updating list...
104 - 109 of 2,475 reviews
Reviewed November 5, 2017

The seafood restaurant has certainly gone down since our last visit; it used to be one of our favorites. The breakfast buffet at the Islander is okay but certainly not worth the price. And, when we tried to eat ala carte in the Islander we found that it had a very weak menu. Finally, not having In Room Dining was a big disappointment.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank tomtO7578HE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonGuamMarketing, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Guam Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2017

Dear TomtO7578HE,

Thank you for staying at the Hilton Guam Resort & Spa. We appreciate the comments that you have made on Trip Advisor. Our sincerest apologies regarding the experience you've encountered while dining at Fisherman's Cove and Islander Terrace. Your comments will be shared with the departments concerned in order to better guest satisfaction. We wish to welcome you back to the hotel soon.

Thank you,
Hilton Guam Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2017 via mobile

Stayed at the Hilton Guam Resort and Spa during a 3 day business trip. Checked in and room was upgraded from a twin room to a king room. The upgrade was in the main tower (center tower). The room was pretty big with a view of Tumon Bay. The water breaks were beautiful in the clear snorkeling lagoon. Many swimmers were in the water enjoy themselves. The room looked like it needs some renovation and updating. It also had a musty smell of dampness. I saw some spots throughhout the room that looked like mold starting to grow.

As a Hilton Honors Gold member, I was provided access to their executive lounge for breakfast. It was ok, but not as nice as the other executive lounges I have visited before. The food spread was limited, but was enough for breakfast. The views from the lounge were much nicer then from my room. The facilities were pretty nice overall.

Bottom line, if you are going to get an upgrade, ask for the premier tower as it has been renovated. If I travel to Guam again, I will most likely look elsewhere for lodging.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
2  Thank Pablo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonGuamMarketing, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Guam Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2017

Dear Pablo C,

Thank you for staying at the Hilton Guam Resort & Spa. We appreciate the comments that you have made on Trip Advisor. We have also recently renovated The Tasi, which is another wing at the Hilton. It has recently reopened and offers a luxury experience, from an exclusive front desk, complimentary breakfast & nightly cocktails, cultural experiences, and so much more. Our team wishes to welcome you back to the hotel to try our renovated Tasi.

Thank you,
Hilton Guam Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2017

The Hilton is one of the best hotels to stay at in Guam. They provide excellent rooms and the staff gives excellent service.The buffet is excellent and the food is of good quality. The location is good, and provides easy access to the beach and a very short drive to the airport.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Poiboyz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonGuamMarketing, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Guam Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2017

Dear Poiboyz,

Thank you for staying at the Hilton Guam Resort & Spa. Our team is happy that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us on Trip Advsior. For your next visit, we recommend that you try our Fisherman's Cove, that has a seafood market on ice and is freshly made to order. Our team wishes to welcome you back to the hotel soon.

Thank you,
Hilton Guam Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2017

offered 50% discount. Premier sweet. Room was very big, but quite old. Cleaning condition was terrible. I found plastic nails and bottle cap after checked in. Most important thing is 'ANTS'. Very small ants are living in the room anywhere. Stay there with 50% offer is reasonable without ants. With full price? I will never stay there.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank jongwonl575
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonGuamMarketing, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Guam Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2017

Dear Jongwonl575,

Thank you for visiting the Hilton Guam Resort & Spa. Thank you for sharing your comments with us on Trip Advisor. Our sincerest apologies regarding the unkempt room you've experienced during your stay. Your comments will be forwarded to the departments concerned in order to better guest satisfaction. We wish to welcome you back to the hotel.

Thank you,
Hilton Guam Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2017

I stayed 2 nights on a business trip and was really disappointed. This property reminds me of the Hilton Resorts of the 1990's. The room needed a face lift. The carpeting was obviously in need of replacement. The executive lounge was nice for breakfast. For the price I paid, I was really disappointed. I travel to Guam because we have facilities there, next time I will look for another property.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank The L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonGuamMarketing, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Guam Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2017

Dear WA0LSH,

Thank you for staying at the Hilton Guam Resort & Spa. We appreciate the comments that you've shared on Trip Advisor. Our sincere apologies regarding the experience you've had. For your next visit, we recommend that you try our newly renovated Tasi, which comes with exclusive benefits from an exclusive check in, breakfast buffet and cocktails, and more! We wish to welcome you back to the hotel soon.

Thank you,
Hilton Guam Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews