We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,735)
Filter reviews
1,735 results
Traveler rating
584
798
239
55
58
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
584
798
239
55
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviews palm cafe ocean front tumon bay underwater world self service laundry hafa adai sunset view location was perfect shopping and restaurants brand name two queen beds shallow water other hotels abc store stayed nights the wi fi lobby bar
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 1,735 reviews
Reviewed July 28, 2018

This hotel is centrally located in the heart of Tumon, Guam with lots of shopping and fine dining within walking distance, some within the hotel building itself. It has one of the most popular bars on Guam with very, very good live entertainment starting on Wednesday nights to Sunday nights with Jesse & Ruby with guest musicians sometimes. The white sandy beach is right below the hotel and is great for snorkeling and just having fun in the warm blue ocean. This hotel is very clean and upkept, right next door to Dust Thani.

Room tip: Ask for the rooms facing south, better view, and you can smoke outside on the balcony.
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scott C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ken N, Manager at Outrigger Guam Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2018

Hafa Adai! Thank you for the great review on the Outrigger Guam Beach Resort and delighted you enjoyed our centralize location and live entertainment! Thank you for staying with us. We hope to welcome you back when you are in the Tumon Bay area. Again, Si Yu'os Ma'ase - Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2018 via mobile

I can recommend this hotel for a family trip especially if you have children. Very friendly staffs and nice swimming pool.

The quality of breakfast isn’t high enough to be comparable to the other services or facilities of the OGBR though.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank sungpilh2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ken N, Manager at Outrigger Guam Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2018

Hafa Adai! Thank you for choosing the Outrigger Guam Beach Resort as your home away from home. We appreciate your recommendation and candid feedback on breakfast. We will work on breakfast quality to further enhance. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back at your next visit to Guam. Again, Si Yu'os Ma'ase - Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2018 via mobile

We had an amazing stay here at the outrigger Guam. Staff and service could not have been better, and location was perfect. Walking distance to many great restaurants and shopping, beautiful beach and fantastic pool. Highly recommended!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Escape227749
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ken N, Manager at Outrigger Guam Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2018

Hafa Adai! Thank you for the excellent rating and comment in regards to the location of our resort and service/staff. Being located in the heart of Tumoni, our guests find it easy to explore the area on foot. Thank you for staying at the Outrigger Guam Beach Resort and we hope to see you again soon! Again, Si Yu'os Ma'ase - Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2018 via mobile

Literally the best hotel ever! Service was amazing! Donovan is the best helper anyone can ask for and I would come back to this hotel literally to be taken care of him again. Made my stay the best!!! I was part of the military group that checked in and donovan was there helping me check in my room 930 and making sure all my questions were asked and I was comfortable immediately. Thanks donovan

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Ezra L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ken N, Manager at Outrigger Guam Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2018

Hafa Adai thank you for taking the time to post 5 star rating review while your stay with us at the Outrigger Guam Beach Resort. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed the stay! I am also happy to hear that Donavan was able to share his warm Hafa Adai spirit with you! He is truly what makes our resort special. We look forward to welcome you back again in the future! Again, Si Yu'os Ma'ase - Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2018

I had the pleasure of staying at this hotel while in Guam and I have to say, it was amazing! This place was fairly modern with some of the most friendly staff. The rooms were spacious, clean, and had an amazing view of the beach. This hotel is also conveniently located near most tourist attractions and shops. A bit on the pricier end but definitely worth the price.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank plana2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ken N, Manager at Outrigger Guam Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2018

Hafa Adai! Thank you for the great review on the Outrigger Guam Beach Resort and we are delighted you enjoyed our location, staff, room and a view from room! Thank you for staying with us as your home away from home. We look forward welcoming you back to the resort soon. Again, Si Yu'os Ma'ase - Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews