We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“It'sMcDonalds” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of McDonald's Tumon JP Super Store

McDonald's Tumon JP Super Store
Ranked #17 of 137 Restaurants in Tumon
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Breakfast, Brunch, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
West Virginia
Level Contributor
73 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 116 helpful votes
“It'sMcDonalds”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 31, 2014

Attentive and polite staff,very fast service, and very clean. The employees seem to really care about serving the customer.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank jpcalo8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

316 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    52
    108
    137
    10
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Quezon City, Philippines
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Fast service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 23, 2014

I love this McDonald's outlet because of the fast and friendly service. The staff are courteous and are very efficient. We went on a Saturday morning (before 9 am) and the restaurant wasn't that full. I will definitely come back.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Katy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helsinki, Finland
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“What service?”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 26, 2014

Our order was not what we wanted it to be. Thank god we checked it before leaving as we had it take away. The manager said we ordered wrong... And when we finally got our order, it was still wrong! But hey, it was just Mc Donals, so ...

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Simply71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tokyo, Japan
Level Contributor
16 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Best value in Tumon”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 6, 2013 via mobile

Hotel breakfasts offer far too much food than I need in the morning at a steep cost of $10-$20 per person. McD's is perfect for breakfast and offers a far wider range of items (including a local menu) than McD's in Japan. Always eat breakfast here when visiting Guam and stop in for cheap coffee while taking a break from shopping. Staff's English is hard to understand though-- seem to mumble a lot.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Umeshu20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dededo, Guam
Level Contributor
39 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Breakfast”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 13, 2013

We love their hashbrowns. My kids can each eat three of them. This is cheaper than ordering room service. The trek from our hotel room is a good way to get the morning air.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank MVP_Guam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed McDonald's Tumon JP Super Store also viewed

 

Been to McDonald's Tumon JP Super Store? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing