We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“you know what you pay for”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Tony Roma's Tumon

Tony Roma's Tumon
Ranked #3 of 138 Restaurants in Tumon
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse, Soups
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Special occasions, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Vladivostok, Russia
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“you know what you pay for”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 13, 2014

its worth coming.
nice personnel, very good cocktails.
I tried salmon with California's dry white wine and was very good.
But.. its quite noisy place, so forget about calm romantic dinners! and... be aware of sitting close to families with babies.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Vita Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

592 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    199
    275
    94
    18
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
105 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great food and good service!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 10, 2014

We like Tony Roma's a lot. We've gone to this place numerous times. Friendly service and fast. Price can be pretty pricey but overall it is a great place to eat.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Alex V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guam, Mariana Islands
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“一定要去。”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 9, 2014

最好空著肚子過去。因為份量真的是美國size. BBQ ribs 是招牌菜。so you have to order it. 檸檬汁很甜。有點太甜了。

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank 宜茹
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Osaka, Japan
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Tony Roma's is not an Italian Restaurant. It specialises in Ribs.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 24, 2014

Tony Roma's on Guam is a very solid and nice place to eat ribs. Unlike another reviewer, CHRIS A, who seems to think Tony Roma's is an Italian chain restaurant, it's not. He may be confused with the Italian chain Capricosa on the floor above Tony Roma's in the same hotel.

Yes, it's a little expensive. Yes, the Atmosphere isn't what it was like at it's old location and, yes, the food isn't spectacular, but it is very good all round. I've been there many times and can say that the food is always very good and the service very good and friendly.

My only gripe is how the atmosphere is rather boring in bland compared to the old location with had charm. But I do recommend Tony Roma's if you want to eat Ribs on Guam. Bookings are a good idea as they are often packed.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Trevor B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shanghai
Level Contributor
130 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Great Food, Great Service, Reasonable Price!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 10, 2014

We like Tony Roma's everywhere we have eaten, but the food here was exceptionally fresh (try the local sauce on your fish Finadene Sauce - they make it fresh!)! Service was friendly and fast even with a packed restaurant! And the price was really reasonable (we paid the same at Chili's for dinner which was very average food)! Our waiter Orlando was GREAT! Loved the whole evening!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank ppour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tony Roma's Tumon also viewed

 

Been to Tony Roma's Tumon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing