We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good for groups”

Jamaican Grill Tumon
Ranked #7 of 138 Restaurants in Tumon
Cuisines: Caribbean, Fusion
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Jamaican Grill Tumon is in the CarlRose Building across from PIC Hotel
Reviewed July 17, 2016 via mobile

Don't go alone. Food like this needs to be enjoyed with other people. I have the chicken and ribs, as so many here recommended, and it was great. Personally, I prefer a little more spice, but it was still excellent.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Daniel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (584)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

138 - 142 of 584 reviews

Reviewed July 13, 2016 via mobile

The branch offer good Jamaica grill, red rice and salad. Take out is available too. Loved the food there. Must try.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank MaySpecial
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2016 via mobile

We are in Guam and we decided to try out this popular restaurant near our hotel. We ordered the beef ribs and chicken platter that comes with plain and brown rice. The salad we ordered comes with bits of melon and cucumber giving it a flavor twist. I thoroughly enjoyed our lunch

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Rolando B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2016 via mobile

I love that they have to go platters for a really good price! Their service is also good the staff was so accommodating and friendly. Some of their teas are not refillable and some of their drinks are quite pricey. Other than that, this is a good place to enjoy barbecue with friends and family.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Sara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2016

The amount of food provided was a great value for the money. It was decent barbecue but they have stiff competition from the wednesday night farmers market. what was great was the price and the amount of food given.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank 941billv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jamaican Grill Tumon also viewed

 

Been to Jamaican Grill Tumon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.