We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Nice mall

Though the mall was a bit small with limited number of shops, it has good food court and play... read more

Reviewed February 19, 2019
Resort676671
,
Al Jubail, Saudi Arabia
via mobile
Great Place to Shop and Eat!

I went to the Micronesia Mall on the Red Trolley for 4.00 one way. There was a Ross and Macy's at... read more

Reviewed February 1, 2019
Vicki F
,
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Read all 860 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Dededo
from $75.00
More Info
from $109.00
More Info
from $75.00
More Info
from $99.00
More Info
Reviews (860)
Filter reviews
860 results
Traveler rating
163
411
240
44
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
163
411
240
44
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews food court red trolley closing time great place to shop decent selection panda express rainy day burger king a free shuttle bus american style supermarket ross kmart guam macy shoes anchor
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 860 reviews
Reviewed July 13, 2018 via mobile

We took a free shuttle bus which stopped in front of our hotel. The bus came on time always. The mall was spacious and pleasant to spend time. Burger King, sbarros, all the eating options were available.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank seanseungw0nj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2018 via mobile

Came here to kill some time, eat some food and go to Ross. Nothing spectral just like GPO, it’s a mall nothing more nothing less. Came here for what we needed walked around to show the newcomers what is all here are and left. Lots of tourists here since it’s on the red bus tour list of stops, great place to interact with people from all walks of life and different countries. Happy shopping

Date of experience: June 2018
2  Thank The-Farias
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2018 via mobile

I have been to Guam many times and decided to check out the mall. Most malls in the US are on the decline but this one seems to be doing fine. I purchased an island shirt at Ross that had a decent selection. I also purchased some souvenirs at a gift shop.
I would not make a special trip here, but it would be a nice option if you need a break from the great beaches or a rainy afternoon.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank rcwid77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2018

The Micronesia Mall has been around since the late 80's, and has changed relatively little since then. It is a very American-styled shopping mall. There is a good variety of brand and "local" shops, an food court with a good selection of restaurants, a game and ride area for kids, and movie theaters. The mall is clean and bright. Items at the mall are slightly more expensive than you might find elsewhere on Guam, but not outrageously so. There is ample parking around the mall, but it can get quite busy on Fridays and weekends.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank roberthhunter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2018 via mobile

It has been several years since our last visit here and was surprised with the addition of brand stores as well as a food court on the new 2nd floor. Macy’s and Ross are located here as well. Easy to get to it since it’s along Marine Corps drive.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank 88edgari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews