We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Book In Advance
Tours from Hawaii Convertible Tours tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Hawaii Convertible Tours
from $420.00
More Info
from $560.00
More Info
Reviews (258)
Filter reviews
246 results
Traveler rating
236
9
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
236
9
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews north shore personal photographer coffee plantation touring oahu private tour guide malasadas great tour comfortable ride ted's bakery shaved ice hour tour his knowledge shrimp the entire island diamond head pearl harbour sights
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 246 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2017

He is the best! He knows HNL very well,and he will tell you all the history behind it! He has been an outstanding "friend" on a trip!

Date of experience: March 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Agam N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2017

We have visited Hawaii in the past. Hiring Mark for the day this time was fantastic. Mark took us where we wanted to go & also took us to places we didn't even know existed. Wish we had done this before, it was great doing things at our pace too. Highly recommend!!

Date of experience: March 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Joian31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2017

Had a great day out with my three grandchildren. Also Mark drove us to very interesting places in his Convertible,we were all impressed.

Date of experience: April 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Theresa V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2017

From the minute Mark picked us up at the pier cruise terminal to the time he dropped us off at Honolulu International Airport, he went above and beyond to make sure our day was filled will many of the best ‘gems’ Oahu has to offer. Since it was our first visit to Oahu, we left the tour sites and stops in Mark’s capable hands, and he certainly didn’t disappoint us. His friendly personality, in-depth information of the island and its history, along with knowing all of the special stops along the way made for a great way to end our vacation. We would have missed many special sites in Oahu had it not been for our incredible tour with Mark. You won't be disappointed!

Date of experience: January 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank TammyB2573
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2017

I signed up for this tour to see the north shore of Oahu. Mark showed me everything I'd wanted to see, and more. He was very considerate, asking how much time I had and which of the many things he could show me I most wanted to see. It's a great tour, worth the price. Especially if you have limited mobility, he can maximize how much you can see in the time you have.

Date of experience: February 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank jeannefromohio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews