We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Waianae

“Great burgers!”
Review of Faith's Place

Faith's Place
Ranked #24 of 64 Restaurants in Waianae
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had the homemade cheeseburger and fries which were delicious. Other person in our group had beef teriyaki with rice and small side of potato salad. It too was very good. This is a tiny, hole in the wall with a service window only. Nothing fancy but great food and friendly staff. Mahalo!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Cucgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (8)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 8 reviews

Reviewed September 19, 2019

The smoke meat plate is awesome and the hamburgers and cheeseburgers are pretty tasty. I always ask for no red sauce which is the way I like my cheeseburgers. The pork adobo is also pretty good.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Studyhardallday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2018

Good burger. Famous for their crispy fries and secret fry sauce. Sometimes plate lunches, different each day.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank George C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2017

This place always has a line. So I have been waitinf to try it. It is super cheap but food is just ok.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank florida_ireland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2017

This is the famous mustard-mayo sauce burgers & fries Place.
They make their own Fries and they serve other food as well including lunch plates but are famous for their burgers & fries with the " mustard-mayo" sauce mostly!

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank Rylia13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Faith's Place also viewed

 

Been to Faith's Place? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing