We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  
Recommended experiences in and around Waianae
from $150.80
More Info
from $108.00
More Info
from $320.00
More Info
from $96.75
More Info
Reviews (1,152)
Filter reviews
1,152 results
Traveler rating
1,056
71
12
6
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,056
71
12
6
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews paddle boarding family run fish family business sea turtles local family wonderful family saw dolphins these guys great tour dolphin tour cheeseburger lots of fun pod of dolphins friendly crew morning tour manta ray
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 1,152 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nice and friendly crew. Went out of their way to make sure we had a good time. Got to see dolphins and sea turtles. Will be back

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Reid K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Amazing time!! Super fun, informative guides. Felt safe with it being my fiance's first time snorkeling. We used the groupon with zero issues. Great value! Burgers at the end were amazing and an added bonus!

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Favuloso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

That was a terrible experience. We went to pick up point 20mins before the pick up time. Nobody showed up. We waited an hour. We went to the booking agency and we have learned that it is booked in the system of the tour for the next week friday. And then a re-schedule is not possible because they close down the tour for take care of the boat for 2 weeks. How it was booked for next week then?? This is a scam. Even though on our invoice it is written as a booked date 09/13/2019!!
This is a joke.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank 159mervei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EOWaianaeTours, Manager at EO Wai'anae Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Aloha 159mervel, Thank you for your honest review. We are sorry that you have experienced a booking issue and were not picked up on the intended date. We take our customer’s concerns seriously and have into looked this issue. We learned that a third party reservation agent booked your tour for the incorrect date.

Please seek immediate refund from the third party vendor where you booked your tour. We will reach out to the booking agency to address this issue. We will also remind all of our affiliates that our boat will be on dry dock this upcoming week and our tours will be unavailable between September 16-20th.

If you do return to Oahu, we’d love to have you on our tour for an honest, memorable and positive experience. Please contact our office directly at 808-699-5910 or email us at palani@eowaianaetours.com.

Sincerely,

EŌ Wai'anae Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2019

Just as described online - Waikiki pick on time, we got to see dolphins and turtles. Crew was really fun and safe.

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Allison K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2019

This was such an awesome tour and it wouldn’t have been the same without this crew. They were so nice and really made the experience so enjoyable for everybody. Excellent service and such an incredible experience, I would recommend them to any friends/family that are wanting to do something like this. This tour definitely was not rushed at all and they really took the time to make sure everyone got the chance to see the dolphins and if we missed them they took time to find another spot so that others could see them. 10/10 again thank you again to this amazing crew!!

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank deandraleegomez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews