We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Laie
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 11:30 AM - 8:45 PM
  
Ways to Experience Polynesian Cultural Center
from $195.00
More Info
from $79.00
More Info
from $209.00
More Info
from $99.00
More Info
Reviews (8,731)
Filter reviews
8,731 results
Traveler rating
5,386
1,904
750
355
336
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
5,386
1,904
750
355
336
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breath of life ambassador package canoe pageant luau dinner super ambassador different cultures canoe ride ambassador luau brigham young university island buffet no alcohol prime rib theme park cultural experience tour guide hands on activities front row seats
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 8,731 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

On my bucket list I want to travel the world. After visiting the Polynesian Cultural Center my first stops will be to visit all the island nations represented here. Here I come Fiji, Samoa, Tonga, Tahiti and Aotearoa and the rest of the Hawaiian Islands. Beautiful places and beautiful people.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank NavyCorpsmanVet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The kiwi style fish& chips were awesome just like home and the service top notch and people so friendly

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Bradshannon24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Booked through trip advisor very late the day before. When we turned up the tickets where all good and ready to go which I was surprised by if I’m honest.
We booked the ambassador lu’al. I have read on here the guided tour isn’t worth it and don’t waste your money. IGNORE THEM REVIEWS! The guide was incredible and al the other groups we had brief conversations with said the same. It is 100% worth the money. The shows and islands are incredible and the staff fully commit and involve themselves. The lu’al in the evening was a bit in-personal due to so many people but the food was incredible! The evening show was great. You would pay to see it on its own. For the $150 we spent on tickets per person I am very happy with what we got for the money! Would recommend to anyone!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Joshiefaulks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

On my Elvis Presley memory trip to Oahu I visited this amazing place to enjoy the Polynesian cultural way of life..enjoyed the ice-cream and saw a show and wandered around to my heart's content; some scenes were shot here for the movie Blue Hawaii with Elvis and I sat on on those tree branches....who knows but its fun to dream and to believe

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank avanola f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Well all I can say is fantastic we took the ambassador tour it has a guide witch was very helpful and very informative it's the best way to go the luau dinner was fabulous with chicken, beef, pork and a lot of side dishes and really good desserts

1  Thank 874dalem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews